Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How much power does the ultrasonic cleaner need?

Date: 2022-11-19Number: 668


What is a good ultrasonic cleaning machine?

What frequency is best for ultrasonic cleaning or what some call ultrasonic cleaning?

Ultrasonic cleaning is a process using appropriate cleaning agents and ultrasonic waves (usually 20-400 kHz) . The frequency of ultrasonic cleaning must match the cleaning application. Different frequencies produce different results. The most common cleaning frequency ranges from 25 khz to 80 khz. Lower frequencies, such as 28khz, produce fewer and larger bubbles that are corrosive to heavy industrial applications. At 40-80 kHz and higher frequencies, very small bubbles are produced, which are packed tightly together to produce a mild scrubbing effect on semiconductors and high-end electronic component. 40kHz produces a large number of smaller bubbles, resulting in a strong cavitation.

ultrasonic cleaner

How much power does the ultrasonic cleaner need?

The power of an ultrasonic cleaner is measured in Watt gallons. The right wattage of tank capacity (Watt gallons) is important for efficient ultrasonic cleaning. When using ultrasonic cleaning, always use a high power level to deal with heavy contamination. The ability to control power output is important and allows the output to be adjusted according to cleaning needs. An ultrasonic generator is a device that produces energy that sends signals to a Ultrasonic transducer to produce an ultrasonic cleaning wave in a water tank.

How do you know what the best ultrasonic cleaning fluid is for cleaning things?

Ultrasonic cleaning agents dissolve and remove surface residues. Not all cleaning solutions work well in ultrasonic equipment; some general-purpose cleaners break down at temperatures as low as 140F, cavitation causes some common chemicals to break down into their components.

What temperature do I use to clean my items in an ultrasonic cleaner?

Most ultrasonic cleaning is performed in the temperature range from 100 ° F to 150 ° F. The correct temperature will speed up the cleaning process. Begin at a lower temperature and gradually rise to a higher one. All machines are equipped with digital temperature controls.

What size of ultrasonic cleaning tank is required?

Part of the load is related to the quality of the object being cleaned in the ultrasonic tank, and the additional part of the load requires more energy to process; because of the energy available to the load, the smaller load will clean faster than the larger load. If the tank overloads the part, it reduces the amount of cavitation that hits the surface of the cleaned part, which affects not only the cleaning process, but also the consistency of the cleaning.

What can the ultrasonic cleaner clean?

You may have heard of the ultrasonic cleaning machine, which is used mainly for cleaning jewelry. Can you clean anything hard and durable in an ultrasonic tank? The number of items that can benefit from ultrasonic cleaning is enormous. Why? There are only two basic“Qualifications” before cleaning something this way.

Cavitation, which powers ultrasonic cleaning and scrapes contaminants from parts, occurs only in liquid environments. Therefore, the item must be an item that will not be damaged by immersion. For example, most people would be horrified by the idea of combining electronics and water, but with the right drying technology, an ultrasonic cleaner can clean more than just electronics, and it cleans electronics faster and more thoroughly than anything else. The second requirement is that parts can be dried relatively easily. This eliminates absorbent items, but most other items can be simply dried with a hair dryer.

For this reason, ultrasonic cleaning is used to remove unwanted materials from everything from jewelry to long rifles, ultra-precision lenses to large engine parts, surgical instruments to motherboards.

You may wonder if ultrasound can damage relatively fragile materials, such as glass or ceramics. Ultrasonic cleaning is absolutely safe for these materials.

What doesn't fit in an ultrasonic cleaner? Please do not place any textiles, such as clothing, shoes, carpets and plush toys.

How long does it take to clean the ultrasonic cleaner?

There are a number of factors that determine how long an item stays in an ultrasound tank, including: “Frequency, power, soap, temperature, load, and material,” and what type of dirt or oil stays on the item. Cleaning usually lasts three to six minutes, but may take longer than 20 minutes, depending on the object to be cleaned.

What are the advantages of ultrasonic and ultrasonic cavitation cleaning?

High efficiency-ultrasonic cleaning provides the ability to clean parts rather than individual items.

Thorough-ultrasound is the most thorough cleaning method known to science. Hand-cleaned content will never be as clean as ultrasound-processed content. Ultrasonic bubbles can reach areas that are inaccessible to brushes or sponges.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

超声波清洗机需要多大功率?

日期: 2022-11-19点击次数: 667

什么才是好的超声波清洗机?

什么频率最适合超声波清洗或某些人称之为超声波清洗?

超声波清洗是使用适当的清洗剂和超声波(通常为 20–400 kHz)的过程。超声波清洗频率必须与清洗应用相匹配。不同的频率产生不同的结果。最常见的清洁频率范围为 25kHz 至 80kHz。较低的频率(如 28 kHz)会产生更少和更大的气泡,这些气泡对重型工业应用具有腐蚀性。40-80 kHz 及更高频率会产生非常小的气泡,这些气泡紧密地堆积在一起,从而对半导体和高端电子元件产生温和的擦洗作用。40kHz 产生大量更小的气泡,产生强大的空化作用。

超声波清洗机

超声波清洗机需要多大功率?

超声波清洗机的功率以瓦特/加仑来衡量。水箱容量的正确瓦数(瓦特/加仑)对于高效超声波清洗很重要。使用超声波清洁时,始终使用较高的功率水平来处理重度污染。控制功率输出的能力很重要,允许根据清洁需求调整输出。超声波发生器是产生能量的装置,该能量将信号发送到超声波换能器,从而在水箱中产生超声波清洗波。

怎么知道什么是清洁物品的最佳超声波清洗液?

超声波清洗剂溶解和去除表面残留物。并非所有的清洁解决方案都能在超声波设备中有效地发挥作用;一些通用清洁剂在低至 140F 的温度下就会分解,气蚀作用会导致一些普通化学品分解成它们的成分。

在超声波清洗机中清洗我的物品时使用什么温度?

大多数超声波清洗是在 100°F 到 150°F 的温度范围内完成的。正确的温度将加快清洁过程。从较低的温度开始,逐渐升高到较高的温度。所有的机器都配有数字温度控制器。

需要多大尺寸的超声波清洗槽?

部分负载与超声波槽内被清洗物品的质量有关,增加的部分负载需要更多的能量来处理;由于负载可用的能量,小负载将比较大负载清洁得更快。如果水箱超载零件,它会减少撞击被清洁零件表面的气蚀量,这不仅会影响清洁过程,还会影响清洁的一致性。

超声波清洗机能清洗什么?

可能听说过主要用于清洁珠宝的超声波清洗机,可以在超声波槽中清洁任何坚硬耐用的物品吗?可以从超声波清洗中受益的物品数量巨大。原因?在以这种方式清洁某些东西之前,只有两个基本的“资格要求”。

为超声波清洗提供动力并从零件上擦洗污染物的空化现象只会发生在液体环境中。因此,物品必须是不会被浸泡损坏的物品。例如,大多数人对将电子设备和水结合在一起的想法会感到恐惧,但只要使用适当的干燥技术,超声波清洗机不仅可以清洁电子设备,而且比其他任何方法都能更快、更彻底地清洁电子设备. 第二个要求是零件可以相对容易地干燥。这消除了吸水性的物品,但大多数其他物品可以简单地用吹风机风干。

出于这个原因,超声波清洗被用来去除从珠宝到长步枪、从超精密镜片到大型发动机部件、从手术器械到主板等所有物品中不需要的材料。

可能想知道超声波是否会损坏相对易碎的材料,例如玻璃或陶瓷。超声波清洗对这些材料是绝对安全的。

哪些东西不能放入超声波清洗机?请勿放置任何纺织品,例如衣服、鞋子、地毯和毛绒玩具。

超声波清洗机清洗需要多长时间?

有很多因素决定了物品在超声波槽中停留多长时间,包括:“频率、功率、皂液、温度、负载和材料”,还有什么类型的污垢或油在上面物品。清洁通常持续三到六分钟,但也可能超过 20 分钟,具体取决于要清洁的物体。

超声波和超声空化清洗的优点是什么?

高效 – 超声波清洗提供了清洗零件而不是单个物品的能力。

彻底——超声波是科学上已知的最彻底的清洁方法。手工清洁的内容永远不会像超声波处理的内容一样干净。超声波气泡可以到达刷子或海绵无法到达的区域。