Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The role of laboratory ultrasonic cleaner

Date: 2022-11-22Number: 1122


Laboratory ultrasonic cleaner, commonly known as ultrasonic cleaner, is mainly used for cleaning all kinds of laboratory instruments, containers, all kinds of oral liquid containers, food glass metal containers, cosmetics containers, packaging containers, cleaning and Inspection Board for dental instruments.

More and more laboratories find the convenience and practical value of ultrasonic cleaning. The inner wall of the experimental glass container can not be washed by hand, and the ultrasonic cleaner can overcome this situation very well. Because ultrasonic energy can pass through the inner wall of the glass container and tiny gaps, small holes, blind areas, it can be used on any glass container, test tubes, measuring cups, parts or assembly of the clean. Ultrasonic cleaning is generally the only cleaning method that can meet its own unique technical standards when the parts to be cleaned are precision glass containers, parts or assemblies.


ultrasonic cleaner


Category

1, according to the use of ultrasonic cleaner can be divided into: industrial ultrasonic cleaner, commercial ultrasonic cleaner, laboratory ultrasonic cleaner, home ultrasonic cleaner, etc. .

2, according to the capacity of ultrasonic cleaner can be divided into: large ultrasonic cleaner, medium-sized ultrasonic cleaner, small ultrasonic cleaner. The capacity varies from 4 milliliters to several hundred liters.

3. According to the power ultrasonic cleaner can be divided into: high-power ultrasonic cleaner, low-power ultrasonic cleaner and no heating ultrasonic cleaner. Among them, the heating power of the ultrasonic cleaner with electric heating varies from several hundred watts to several tens of thousands watts.

Components

The components of an ultrasonic cleaner are an ultrasonic generator, a Ultrasonic transducer, and a tank. The ultrasonic cleaner trough is made of strong, tough, corrosion-resistant high-quality stainless steel with a Ultrasonic transducer at the bottom, and the ultrasonic generator generates high frequency and high voltage, which is transmitted to the transducer according to the cable connection line, the transducer resonates at a high frequency with the vibrating plate, so that the organic solvent in the ultrasonic cleaner tank is Sonication to clean the stain.

1, ultrasonic generator

Generally known as the ultrasonic box, ultrasonic source, ultrasonic power supply. Its function is to convert our mains (220V or 380V, 50hz or 60Hz) into high frequency AC signals that match the Ultrasonic transducer. Linear amplifier and power supply can be adopted in the form of amplifier circuit, and switching power supply is usually adopted in the high power ultrasonic power supply from the angle of conversion efficiency. Linear power supply also has its unique applications, it is also characterized by loose management of circuit matching, allowing continuous frequency changes. At this stage from the ultrasonic industry, the ultrasonic is mainly divided into self-excited and it-excited power supply.

2, Ultrasonic transducer

Includes a housing, a matching layer, i. e. a sound window, a piezoelectric ceramic plate transducer, a backing, and a lead-out cable, the characteristics of which depend on that it also includes a Cymbal array receiver, it consists of cable, 8-16 Cymbal transducers, metal rings, and rubber gasket, Cymbal array receiver is located in the disc piezoelectric transducer 3 above; The basic Ultrasonic transducer is the piezoelectric disc transducer, which emits and receives ultrasonic signals, and the Cymbal array receiver, which is located above the piezoelectric disc transducer, which acts as an ultrasonic receiver, to pick up Dopler echoes outside the frequency range of the disc transducer.

Clean the sink

The tank body is an ultrasonic cleaning machine for storing objects and water that must be cleaned. Some cleaning sinks are very small, such as the cleaning sink of Household KQ1060, which is very small. Some cleaning sinks are very large, for manufacturing custom-made automatic ultrasonic cleaning machine sink is very large.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

实验室超声波清洗器的作用

日期: 2022-11-22点击次数: 604

实验室超声波清洗器通称超声波清洗器,主要运用于清洗各类实验室仪器、容器类、各类口服液容器,食品玻璃金属容器,化妆品容器类,包装容器类,牙科器具清洗、检验板。
愈来愈多的实验室察觉到超声波清洗的便捷性与实用价值。实验玻璃容器的内壁是人手洗不到的,超声波清洗器就能很好的克服了这种情况。因为超声波的能量可以透过玻璃容器的内壁和微小的间隙、小洞、盲区,故可以作用于任何玻璃容器、试管、量杯、零配件或装配件的清洁。在被清洗件为精密玻璃容器、部件或装配件时,超声清洗一般成为了能满足自己的独特技术标准的唯一的清洁方法。

实验室超声波清洗器

类别
1、依照用处超声波清洗器可分为:工业用超声波清洗器、商用超声波清洗器、实验室用超声波清洗器,家用超声波清洗器等。
2、依照容量超声波清洗器可分为:大型超声波清洗器,中型超声波清洗器,小型超声波清洗器。在这当中容量从4毫升到几百升不等。
3、依照功率超声波清洗器可分为:大功率超声波清洗器,小功率超声波清洗器和没有加温超声波清洗器。在这当中,带电加热的超声波清洗器的加热功率从几百瓦到几万瓦不等。
构成部件
超声波清洗器的构成部件有:超声波发生器、超声波换能器、槽体。超声波清洗器槽用坚固韧性好、抗腐蚀的优质不锈钢制作而成,底部安装有超声波换能器振子;超声波发生器产生高频高压,根据电缆联结线传导给换能器,换能器与震板一起产生高频共振,从而使得超声波清洗器槽体中的有机溶剂受超声波作用对污渍进行清洗干净。
1,超声波发生器
一般称之为超声波电箱、超声波发生源、超声波电源。它的功能是把我们的市电(220V或380V,50或60Hz)转换成与超声波换能器相符的高频交流电信号。从放大电路形式,可以采取线性放大电路和电源电路,大功率超声波电源从转换效率角度考虑通常采用开关电源的电路形式。线性电源也有其独有的应用领域,它的特点是也可以不严格管理电路匹配,容许工作频率持续不断变化。现阶段从超声业界的情况来看,超声波主要分成自激式和它激式电源。
2,超声波换能器
包含外壳、匹配层即声窗、压电陶瓷片圆盘换能器、背衬、引出来电缆,其特点取决于它也包括Cymbal阵列接收器,它是由引出来电缆、8~16只Cymbal换能器、金属圆环、和橡胶密封垫构成;Cymbal阵列接收器坐落于圆盘式压电换能器3以上;压电陶瓷片圆盘换能器作为最基本的超声波换能器,由它发射和接收超声波信号;Cymbal阵列接收器坐落于圆盘式压电换能器以上,作为超声波接收器,用以接收圆盘换能器频段以外的多普勒回波信号。
3,清洗水槽
槽体是超声波清洗机里盛放必须清洗的物件和清水,有些清洗水槽非常小,像家用KQ1060的清洁水槽就非常小,有些清洗水槽非常大,给制造业定做的全自动超声波清洗机的水槽就很大了。