Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What should we consider when purchasing ultrasonic cleaner?

Date: 2022-11-22Number: 696


When purchasing ultrasonic cleaning machine should pay attention to the following aspects

1. So choose ultrasonic cleaner output power is lower, even if it is long-term use, it will not completely remove stains. The selected output power is larger, although it may be in a short time to quickly remove oil pollution, but it may also be to clean the target to bring some damage. Therefore, the choice of ultrasonic cleaning machine, must be suitable for their own output power.

2. When the output power is too high, the vibrating plate at the bottom of the cleaning cylinder will cavitation more serious, and the water corrosion will also be expanded, so the choice of organic solvents, such as trichloroethene, is probably not a big problem, but if the choice is water or water-soluble cleaning fluid, so it will also be subject to water point erosion.

It is suggested that the output power must be selected and matched in order to ensure the actual cleaning effect. Ultrasonic cleaning machine for a long time cleaning effect is remarkable, easy to operate by everyone's hot.

ultrasonic cleaning machine

3. When the power is too high

When the power of ultrasonic cleaner is high, the acoustic intensity increases, the cavitation bubble radius and the starting radius increase, and the cavitation intensity increases. That is, the higher the sound intensity, the stronger the cavitation, useful for cleaning. But it is not that the bigger the output power, the better the actual cleaning effect, but the correct and reasonable selection of ultrasonic power.

4. Small power error

As the sound power increases, the cavitation effect becomes more obvious, resulting in a large number of useless bubbles, increasing diffraction attenuation, resulting in sound barrier. In addition, the higher the sound intensity, the greater the nonlinear attenuation, which may affect the cleaned parts away from the sound source of the actual cleaning effect. In addition, the cavitation corrosion of washing vibrating plate is more serious, resulting in shorter service life of equipment. If the ultrasonic cleaning power is too small, will affect the product workpiece cleaning time, cleaning time can be longer, and even deviate from the actual effect of cleaning.

5. Power selection

For those who do not know much about ultrasonic cleaning equipment, it is best to choose to buy ultrasonic cleaning machine, ask the manufacturer to grasp the details, and tell the cleaning product name, size, each cleaning volume is about, manufacturers will be based on the spot is also the need to customize recommendations to you, do not have to worry about the purchase of equipment is not suitable for cleaning their own products.

6. High-frequency and low-frequency effects of ultrasonic cleaning machines

The ultrasonic cavitation threshold is closely related to the frequency. The higher the frequency, the higher the cavitation threshold. The lower the frequency and the lower the cavitation threshold, the greater the probability of cavitation. At low frequencies, liquids are compressed and thinned over long intervals. Make the bubble may grow to a larger size, improve cavitation strength, useful for cleaning. Therefore, low-frequency ultrasonic cleaning is generally used in large parts of the surface or stains and workpiece surface adhesion of high conditions. But very easy to damage and corrosion of the workpiece surface. Therefore, higher surface requirements of the workpiece parts are not suitable for the use of relatively low frequency. Low frequency, the resulting noise also increases.

7. Select the frequency for each situation

The high frequency ultrasonic wave has strong penetrability and is suitable for cleaning the parts with high surface smoothness or complicated surface layer and many blind holes. At the same time, high-frequency ultrasonic noise is also small, more suitable for cleaning some precision parts, such as some electronic parts, small bearing processing, magnetic materials. And for some special products, such as IC chips, silicon plating on the choice of relatively high frequency of ultrasonic cleaning is better. For some large-scale products, such as automotive engines, valves and other large-scale workpiece should choose low-frequency ultrasonic cleaning. On the other hand, considering the efficiency and economy of ultrasonic cleaning, the frequency is generally chosen between 20-130KHz. The specific selection frequency should be determined by the corresponding experiment.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

选购超声波清洗机需要考虑哪些方面?

日期: 2022-11-22点击次数: 528

选购超声波清洗机时应该注意到以下几个方面
1.那么选择
超声波清洗机输出功率比较低的,即便是长期使用,也并不会根本清除污渍。那么选择的输出功率较大,虽然可能在短时间内迅速去除油污,但也可能给被清洁的目标带来一定的损害。因此选择超声波清洗机,必须要选择适合自己的输出功率。
2.当输出功率太大时,清洗缸底部的震板空化较为严重,而且水点腐蚀也是会扩大,那么选择三氯乙烯等有机溶剂,很有可能没什么大问题,但假如选的是水或水溶性清洁液,因此它也会遭到水点侵蚀。
提议在挑选超声波清洗机时,务必选择与匹配输出功率,如此才可以确保清洗实际效果。超声波清洗机长期以来清洗成效显著,操作简便受到大家的热捧。

超声波清洗机

3.当功率太大时
超声清洗机功率较大时,声强增大,空化泡半径和起始半径增大,空化强度提高。即声强越来越高,空化越强,有益于清洗。但并不是输出功率越大,清洗实际效果就越好,反而是正确合理地选取超声波功率。
4.小功率误差
声功率越来越高,空化效应更为明显,造成大量无用气泡,增大衍射衰减,造成隔声屏障。另外,声强越来越高,非线性衰减越大,这可能会影响被清洗部件远离声源的清洗实际效果。此外,清洗震板的空化腐蚀更为严重,造成设备使用年限减短。假如超声波清洗功率太小,会影响到产品工件的清洗时间,清洗时间能更久,甚至还会偏离清洗实际效果。
5.功率选取
针对不太懂超声波清洗设备的最好是选择选购超声波清洗机时,询问厂家掌握详尽,而且告知清洗产品名、大小、每一次清洗量大概,厂家便会依据现货也是需要定制给大家推荐,根本完全不用担心购买的设备不适宜用以清洗自己的产品。
6.超声波清洗机高频和低频产生的影响
超声空化阈值与频率息息相关。频率越来越高,空化阈值越来越高。频率越低,汽蚀阈值越低,汽蚀发生的概率也就越大。在低频下,液体在较长的时长间隔内受到压缩和稀薄。使气泡可能长大到更大的尺寸,提高空化强度,有益于清洗。因而,低频超声波清洗一般用在大型零部件表层或污渍与工件表面黏附性高的状况。但非常容易受损和腐蚀工件表面。因此工件表面要求比较高零部件不适合采用相对较低的频率。频率低,所产生的噪声也随之增大。
7.针对不同状况选取频率
高频超声波穿透性强,比较适用于对表面光滑度要求较高或表层繁杂、盲孔比较多的部件进行清洗。与此同时,高频超声波噪声也小,比较适用于清洗一些精密零部件,如一些电子零件、小轴承加工、磁性材料等。而对于部分特殊产品工件,如IC芯片,硅片的镀清就选择频率相对较高的超声波清洗为佳。对于部分大型产品工件,如汽车发动机、阀门等大型工件应选用低频超声波清洗。另一方面,考虑到超声波清洗的效果和经济性,频率一般选择在20~130KHz之间。具体的选择频率应通过相应的实验确定。