Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The higher the power of the ultrasonic cleaner, the better?

Date: 2022-11-23Number: 722

Ultrasonic cleaning machine is widely used in railway, automobile, aerospace, aviation, machinery, electronics, LCD manufacturing, optics, medical, electroplating, coating and vacuum coating industries. These so-called ultrasonic cleaning machine power is usually refers to the ultrasonic output power of the cleaning machine, usually the greater the ultrasonic output power, cleaning force will be stronger, more efficient. In the procurement of ultrasonic cleaning machine, not only need to see the capacity and frequency of the cleaning machine, but also take into account the size of the ultrasonic power. The cleaning effect of ultrasonic cleaning machine is not good mostly because of not choosing the right power.

白底-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-12.jpg

First, the power is not the higher the better, the most important is appropriate

The higher the output power of ultrasonic cleaning machine is, the stronger the cavitation intensity is. Although it is beneficial to the cleaning effect, the cavitation corrosion at the bottom of the tank will be more serious, but if the power of the ultrasonic cleaning is too small, it will harm the cleaning time of the articles and lead to the long cleaning time or the error of the cleaning effect.

Second, ultrasonic cleaning machine power-how to select the frequency of ultrasonic cleaning machine

The ultrasonic cavitation threshold is closely related to the ultrasonic frequency. The higher the frequency, the higher the threshold. The lower the frequency, the smaller the cavitation threshold must be, and the easier it is to produce cavitation, and the longer the interval between the compressions and the sparseness of the liquid at the lower frequency, so that the bubble can grow to a larger size, enhance cavitation strength, beneficial to the effect of ultrasonic cleaning. Therefore, the low-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine is more suitable for large parts or stains and cleaning workpiece surface adhesion is relatively high, such as automotive engines, valves and so on. But the low frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine is easy to corrode the surface of cleaning parts, its frequency is relatively low, and the noise is relatively large. Therefore, for the workpiece surface requirements of higher hardness of the parts should not be selected relatively low frequency.

Compared with high-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine penetration is relatively strong, at the same sound intensity, than low-frequency cavitation bubble generated more, therefore, it is more suitable for cleaning the relatively more precise, more complex surface structure, more blind holes parts. And the noise of high-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine is also relatively small, but the cavitation intensity is relatively low, more suitable for some precision parts, cleaning stains and cleaning the surface adhesion of the workpiece is poor.

Third, the power calculation formula of ultrasonic cleaning machine

(1) according to the transducer (commonly known as vibrator) to calculate. At present, there are two kinds of transducer power: 50W/PCS and 60W/PCS.

(2) it is enough to know the length and width of the groove body. Every 100mm a seismic, regardless of the distance, seismic power is usually used 50W or 60W. 600 * 400 = 240,000 divided by 10,000 = 24 vibrators 24 * 50 = 1200W 24 * 60 = 1440W.

(3) the slot body is usually placed on the bottom, 600 * 400 mm surface, under normal circumstances, the balanced arrangement of the 24 shock on the line, if the pollution is heavy, should appropriately increase the power, balanced placement of 28, if it is 50W shock, total power about 1400W, matching a 1500W generator on the line.

(4) if the vibrator is placed next, the specific power calculation of the ultrasonic cleaning machine is 60 * 40 * 0.55 = 1320W.

The selection of ultrasonic cleaning machine power is very important to the cleaning effect and cleaning time of ultrasonic cleaning machine, only scientific and reasonable selection of ultrasonic power suitable for their own, the cleaning effect is more appropriate.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

超声波清洗机功率越高越好?

日期: 2022-11-23点击次数: 1554

超声波清洗机被广泛应用于铁路、汽车、航天、航空、机械、电子、液晶(LCD)制造、光学、医疗、电镀、涂装及真空镀膜前处理等行业。这些所谓的超声波清洗机功率也通常是指清洗机的超声波输出功率,通常超声输出功率越大,清洗力度也就越强,效率会比较高一些。在采购超声波清洗机时,不仅仅需要看清洗机的容量和频率,还要考虑到超声波功率的大小。超声波清洗机清洗效果不好大多是因为没选择到合适的功率。

超声波清洗机

第一、功率并非越高越好,最重要的是合适
超声波清洗机的输出功率越大时,声输出功率越大,空化强度也越强,尽管有益于清洗效果,但对于槽底的空化腐蚀就会更加严重,进而导致清洗机的使用寿命缩短;但是如果超声波的清洗功率挑选偏小的话,往往会危害物品清洗的时间,导致物品清洗时间偏长或是清洗效果误差。
第二、超声波清洗机功率——怎么选择超声波清洗机的频率
超声空化阈值与超声波频率拥有密不可分的关系。频率越高,化阈值也就越高。频率越低的,空化阈值也必将越小,这时便越很容易产生空化效应,并且在低频的情形下,液体受到压缩、稀疏功效的时长间隔更长了,使气泡能生长至更大的尺寸,增强空化强度,有益于超声清洗效果。因此低频超声波清洗机比较适用于大型部件或污渍与清洗工件表面粘合度相对较高的情形,如汽车发动机、阀门等。但低频超声波清洗机易于腐蚀清洗件的表面,其频率相对较低,产生的噪音相对也非常大。因此对于工件表面要求较高的、硬度不足的零部件不宜挑选相对较低的频率。
相对于高频率的超声波清洗机穿透性比较强,在同样声强下,都比低频产生的空化气泡数量更多,因此较为适合清洗相对比较精密、表面结构较为复杂、盲孔比较多的部件。且高频超声波清洗机的噪音也比较小,但空化强度相对较低,较为适合一些精密的部件,清洗污渍与清洗的工件表面粘合度比较差的情形。
第三、超声波清洗机的功率计算公式
(1)按换能器(俗称振头)来计算的。目前市面上常用的换能器功率主要有两种:50W/PCS、60W/PCS。
(2)知道槽体的长宽就行了。每隔100mm一个震子,横竖都是这个距离,震子功率通常采用50W或60W的。600*400=240000除于10000=24只震子24*50=1200W24*60=1440W。
(3)槽体通常放置于底部,600*400mm的面上,通常情况下均衡排布这24个震子就行了,假如污染重,应适当加大功率,均衡摆放28个,假如是50W的震子,总功率约1400w,匹配一台1500w的发生器就行了。
(4)假如震子放到接下来,超声波清洗机的具体功率计算便是60*40*0.55=1320W。
超声波清洗机功率的挑选对超声波清洗机的清洁效果和清洁时间是非常重要的决定性因素,仅有科学合理的选择适合自己的超声波功率,形成的清洁效果才比较合适。