Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The role of high-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine

Date: 2022-11-23Number: 1077


The cleaning principle of the ultrasonic cleaning machine is to obtain“Cavitation effect” in the cleaning fluid, that is, the cleaning fluid to form stretching and compression conditions, when the cleaning fluid will form a large number of fine bubbles, the bubbles will break up when the cleaning fluid is compressed. The local pressure at which these bubbles form and break up can reach the impact force of thousands of atmospheres, a pressure so strong that it is enough to cause changes in the molecules of matter, cause a variety of chemical and physical changes (decomposition, chemical, emulsion, dispersion, etc.) , can be used to completely remove the surface of the object from the floating ash, oil stains, rust and other impurities.

The frequency is inversely proportional to the bubble diameter in the liquid and directly proportional to the water permeability. Higher frequency, shorter wavelength, smaller bubble diameter, low explosion pressure, good water permeability, suitable for surface smooth, fine workpiece cleaning. In addition, the frequency can not be high, or shorten the wavelength, cavitation will become weak, thus reducing the efficiency of cleaning.

On the contrary, the lower the frequency of ultrasound, the easier to obtain cavitation in the liquid, the greater the force formed, the stronger the role, mainly for the surface rough and slightly difficult to clean stains. Ultrasonic frequency will also affect the work of the high-frequency noise, the lower the frequency, the greater the noise, usually in line with the cleaning effect, try to choose a relatively high frequency.

high frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine

This is based on the following principles:

Low-frequency 17K-23K: it is mainly used to clean the heavy stains or slightly difficult to clean the workpiece, and bubble engineering explosion impact force on the surface of the workpiece will not cause damage, should choose low-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine, for example: Auto Parts, textile and so on.

Intermediate frequency 25K-28K: it is mainly used to clean the stain slightly heavy or the cleaning difficulty coefficient is relatively moderate, and the bubble engineering blasting impact force will not cause damage to the surface of the workpiece, should choose the intermediate frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine, for example: hardware equipment, electroplating industry.

Medium and high frequency 33K-60K: it is mainly used to clean the stain light or relatively easy to clean, and bubble engineering blasting impact force on the surface of the workpiece will not cause damage, should choose medium and high frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine, optical glass, electronic component, etc. .

High-frequency 68K-200K: it is mainly used for cleaning stains light or easier, and bubble engineering blasting impact on the surface of the workpiece will not cause damage, should choose high-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine, for example: List of semiconductor materials, unique high-precision parts, etc. .

Because of its unique cleaning technology ultrasonic can achieve better cleaning results than spray, infiltration, steam and manual methods, etc. , it is widely used in machinery, surface treatment, List of semiconductor materials, optics, electronics, light industry, textile, chemical industry, aerospace, shipping, medical and pharmaceutical industries, such as workpiece cleaning and analysis of the object of crushing, emulsification, dispersion, solubilization, extraction principles, defoaming degassing, accelerating chemical reactions, etc. .

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

高频率超声波清洗机的作用

日期: 2022-11-23点击次数: 657

超声波清洗机清洗原理便是在清洁液中获得“空化效应”,即清洁液形成拉伸和压缩状况,清洁液拉伸的时候会形成大量细微汽泡,清洁液压缩时汽泡会被压碎裂开。这些汽泡形成和裂开的局部压强可以达到上千个大气压的撞击力,这种极强大的压力足够促使物质分子发生变化,造成各种化学和物理变化(分解、化合、乳化、分散等),可以用来彻底清除脱离物件表层的浮灰、油渍、铁锈等杂质。

频率与液体中汽泡的直径成反比,与透水性成正比例。频率越来越高,波长比较短,空泡直径小,爆炸压力低,透水性好,适用于表层光滑度高、精细工件的清洗。此外,频率也无法偏高,不然波长缩短,空化作用反倒会变弱,从而减少清洗效率。

相反,超声波频率越小,在液体中获得空化就越容易,所形成的力度大,作用也越强,主要用于表层粗糙且稍难清洗的污渍。超声波频率还会影响着工作的时候所形成的高频噪声,频率越小,噪声也就越大,通常在符合清洗效果的情况下,尽量选择相对较高的频率。

高频超声波清洗机

依托于以上原理:

低频17K-23K:主要用于清洗污渍偏重或是稍难清洗的工件,且汽泡工程爆破撞击力对工件表面并不会造成伤害时,应选用低频超声波清洗机,例如:汽配、纺织等。

中频25K-28K:主要用于清洗污渍稍重或是清洗难度系数比较适中,且汽泡工程爆破撞击力对工件表面并不会造成伤害时,应选用中频超声波清洗机,例如:五金设备、电镀行业等。

中高频33K-60K:主要用于清洗污渍偏轻或清洗相对容易,且汽泡工程爆破撞击力对工件表面并不会造成伤害时,应选用中高频超声波清洗机,例如:光学玻璃、电子元件等。

高频68K-200K:主要用于清洗污渍轻或清洗更易,且汽泡工程爆破撞击力对工件表面并不会造成伤害时,应选用高频超声波清洗机,例如:半导体材料、独特高精密零件等。

因为超声波其独特清洁技术可获得比喷淋、浸润、蒸汽和手工等方法更佳的清洗效果,现广泛应用于机械、表层处理、半导体材料、光学、电子、轻工、纺织、化工、航空航天、船舶、医疗医药等领域工件的清洗及其分析对象的粉碎、乳化、分散、助溶、提炼萃取原理、消泡脱气、加速化学反应等。