Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What are some common trouble problems of ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Date: 2022-11-21Number: 466


The ultrasonic cleaning machine is a common cleaning equipment in the laboratory at this stage. It is convenient to use and can be cleaned thoroughly. It can be mainly used for a variety of workpieces and equipment, especially for some small, irregular and difficult to clean, the advantages of ultrasonic cleaning machine is more prominent.

Ultrasonic cleaning machine attention often maintenance, or quite durable. But sometimes there will be equipment failure, can not work properly phenomenon, because many laboratories are using large-scale ultrasonic cleaning machine, not easy to move, maintenance, return and exchange of goods is very troublesome, if it is a small problem, can be self-repair, or in the factory under the guidance of maintenance personnel to repair. This paper summarizes some common trouble problems of ultrasonic cleaning machine and their solutions:



白底-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-1.jpg


1, plug in the power supply, ultrasonic cleaning machine power lamp is not on

Potential root cause a: a blown fuse

Check if the ground wire is mixed with the fire wire or zero wire, causing the equipment not to be properly grounded, or if the instrument is short-circuited, or the components are aging and causing a short-circuit, which may cause the fuse to blow. Replace the new fuse after knowing the cause of the fault.

Potential root cause b: power switch failure, replace the new switch.

The indicator light of the ultrasonic cleaner is on, but there is no ultrasonic output

Potential root cause A. abnormal transducer;

Check whether the connecting plug of the transducer and the ultrasonic power board is loose or not;

The Ultrasonic transducer are susceptible to moisture. Check the plug connected with the transducer with Megohm meter and check the value of insulation resistance between the positive and negative electrodes of the transducer. If the insulation resistance performance is less than 30 Megohm, it is very likely that the transducer is damp. At this point, the transducer as a whole (not including the plastic shell) into the oven set at 100 ° C, drying for three hours, or with a hair dryer completely dry.

If the transducer is not damp, but the transducer is damaged, must replace the new transducer.

Potential root cause b: transducer oscillator burn-out;

After degumming the transducer vibrator, it is easy to burn the vibrator after a long time because of the poor connection between the vibrator and the vibrator surface. Use multimeter to measure whether the vibrator is short-circuit. If the vibrator is burnt out, you must contact the manufacturer for maintenance.

Potential root cause c: manostat failure;

The regulator is usually not destroyed, but it is likely to be reduced in the power tube resistance or short circuit, boot resulting in the regulator destroyed. The forward resistance is about 70 ω, and the reverse is ∞ . If the numerical deviation is too large or the forward resistance value is also ∞ , indicating that the manostat is damaged, it is necessary to replace the new manostat.

Potential root cause d: inductance, isolation transformer burn-out:

Due to the long-time work of ultrasonic cleaning machine, inductors, transformers belong to the heat dissipation components, its own temperature may be too high and melt, damage, resulting in a short circuit. If the inductor or isolation transformer is found to be burned out, replace the new components.

Potential root cause e: control board damage (for adjustable ultrasonic cleaning machine) ;

Due to long-term work, or penetration into the cleaning fluid, resulting in device aging. Disconnect the control board from the motherboard if the equipment is not running. Power the motherboard, such as equipment work, then the control board is damaged, it needs to be replaced.

3.No ultrasonic output, but the cooling fan can turn

Potential factor A: a damaged power tube or a blown fuse.

The power tube on the motherboard will be due to the machine long-term uninterrupted use or cleaning liquid too little long-term use, resulting in short-circuit power tube. When the power tube is connected on the motherboard, use the multimeter to measure the position of the pins on both sides of the power tube. If the power tube is damaged, the components must be replaced in time.

4. Equipment tripping as soon as it's on:

Check whether the generator power line is short, generator rectifier bridge is not what the problem, with a multimeter to measure whether the four legs of the generator rectifier bridge is short-circuit, if short-circuit, replace the bridge rectifier.

5. The power of the instrument can not be adjusted

Check if there is anything wrong with the silicon control, use the multimeter to turn on the volume of the silicon control whether there is a short circuit in the three feet, the most important thing is to see if the two thickest feet of the silicon control is turned on, if it can turn on then replace the silicon control, it can be solved once and for all.

6, equipment cleaning effect is not ideal

Potential factor A: ultrasonic frequency coordination is not good;

Potential factor b: the tank body cleaning fluid level is not reasonable;

Potential factor C: cleaning fluid selection is not reasonable.

Potential factor D: The temperature of the liquid in the tank is too high;

Solution: ultrasonic cleaning machine to achieve the best cleaning effect, must be the correct setting temperature, cleaning time, choose suitable for their own cleaning fluid. Different materials, size of the items cleaning temperature, time, detergent is not the same, the actual user can see the use of the manual, or consult the factory after-sales staff.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

超声波清洗机比较常见的一些故障问题是什么?

日期: 2022-11-21点击次数: 643

超声波清洗机是现阶段实验室比较常见的清洁设备,它使用便捷,清洗得彻彻底底,可以主要用于多种工件及设备,尤其是对于一些人工不容易洁净的、不规则的小型工件,超声波清洗机的清洗优点比较突出。
超声波清洗机注意时常保养,还是挺耐用的。但有时候也会出现设备故障、不能正常工作的现象,由于很多实验室使用的是大型的超声波清洗机,不容易搬动,维修、退换货非常麻烦,假如是小的故障问题,可自行检修,或者在厂家维修人员指导下进行修理。汇总了超声波清洗机比较常见的一些故障问题,及其排除方法:

超声波清洗机


1、插上电源后,超声波清洗机电源灯不亮
潜在的根本原因a:保险丝烧断
查验是不是接地线与火线或零线混合使用,导致设备并没有正确接地;亦或者是仪器短路,元器件老化导致短路等原因导致了保险丝烧断。了解故障原因后,更换新保险丝。
潜在的根本原因b:电源开关故障问题,更换新开关。
2、超声波清洗机指示灯亮,但却没有超声波输出
潜在的根本原因a.换能器出现异常;
查验换能器与超声波功率板的连接插头是不是松脱;
超声波换能器容易受潮。用兆欧表检查和换能器相互连接的插头,查验换能器正负极间的绝缘阻值,若绝缘电阻性能小于30兆欧,则表明很有可能是换能器受潮。这时需要把换能器整体(不包含喷塑外壳)放入烘箱设定100℃左右,烘干三小时,或用吹风机完全吹干。
要不是换能器受潮,反而是换能器毁坏,必须更换新换能器。
潜在的根本原因b:换能器振子烧坏;
换能器振子脱胶后,由于振子与振动面连接不好,长期后容易烧坏振子。用万用表测量振子是不是短路,如果发现振子烧坏,必须联系厂家进行维修。
潜在的根本原因c:稳压管毁坏;
稳压管通常不会毁坏,但很有可能会在功率管阻值减小或短路后,开机导致稳压管毁坏。使用万用表二极管档测量,正向阻值70Ω左右,反向∞。如数值偏差过大或正向阻值也是∞,表示稳压管毁坏,就需要更换新稳压管。
潜在的根本原因d:电感、隔离变压器烧坏:
由于超声波清洗机长时间工作,电感,变压器属于散热元件,其自身有可能会因为温度太高而融化,损坏,导致短路。如果发现电感、隔离变压器有烧坏的迹象,更换新元器件。
潜在的根本原因e:控制板的毁坏(针对可调超声波清洗机);
由于长期工作,或渗透到清洁液,导致元器件老化。在设备不运行的情况下,断开控制板与主板的连接。把主板通电,如设备工作,则表示控制板毁坏,就需要换。
3、没超音波输出,但散热风扇可以转动
潜在的因素a:功率管损坏或者保险丝烧断。
主板上的功率管会由于机器长期不间断使用或清洗液体太少长期使用,造成功率管出现短路情况。功率管在主板上连接时,用万用表测量功率管两侧管脚的放置,正常需要在22Ω左右。若检测功率管损坏,必须及时更换元件。
4、设备一开就跳闸:
检查发生器电源线是不是短路,发生器整流桥是不是有什么问题,用万用表测量发生器整流桥四个脚是不是短路,如果短路,替换整流桥。
5、仪器的功率不能调节
检查可控硅是不是有什么问题,用万用表导通档量一下可控硅三个脚是否存在短路,最主要的看可控硅最粗两个脚是不是导通,若能导通则替换可控硅,就可以彻底解决。
6、设备清洗效果不太理想
潜在的因素a:超声波频率协调没调好;
潜在的因素b:槽体内清洁液液位不合理;
潜在的因素c:清洁液选用不合理。
潜在的因素d:槽体内液体温度太高;
解决办法:超声波清洗机想要实现最好的清洗效果,必须正确设置温度、清洗时间、选择适合自己的清洁液。不同材质、大小的物品清洗时的温度、时间、清洁剂都是不一样的,实际用户可查看使用说明书,或咨询厂家售后人员。