Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Common problem

Is an ultrasonic cleaner really bad for you?

Date: 2022-10-18Number: 1345


Frequency: ≥20KHzm, can be divided into low frequency, intermediate frequency, high frequency 3. The human ear can accept the sound wave in 20 ~ 20000 hertz between, the sound wave frequency is higher than 20000 hertz, is called the ultrasonic wave.


Ultrasonic waves travel through the liquid, causing the liquid and the tank to vibrate together at ultrasonic frequencies. The liquid and the tank vibrate at their own natural frequencies, which are the frequencies of sound waves, so people hear the hum. With the continuous development of cleaning industry, more and more industries and enterprises used to ultrasonic cleaning machine.

ultrasonic cleaning machine

The advantages of ultrasonic cleaning machine are: ultrasonic cleaning effect is good, simple operation. Ultrasonic wave is different from microwave oven, ultrasonic cleaning machine is no radiation to the human body, sound wave itself is no radiation, electromagnetic wave radiation.


Because ultrasonic waves need a medium to travel through, usually water, they have a large attenuation rate in the air, and they have the largest attenuation rate in the air, relative to liquids and solids, so they don't have much of an effect.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 常见问题

超声波清洗机到底对人体有害吗?

日期: 2022-10-18点击次数: 810

频率:≥20KHzm ,可以分为低频,中频,高频3段。人耳所能接受的声波在20—20000赫兹之间,声波频率高于20000赫兹的,称为超声波。

超声波在液体中传播,使液体与清洗槽在超声波频率下一起振动,液体与清洗槽振动时有自己固有频率,这种振动频率是声波频率,所以人们就听到嗡嗡声。随着清洗行业的不断发展,越来越多的行业和企业运用到了超声波清洗机

超声波清洗机的优点是:超声波清洗效果好,操作简单。超声波不同于微波炉的微波,超声波清洗机对人体是没有辐射的,声波本身是没有辐射的,电磁波才有辐射。

超声波清洗机

因为超声波的传输需要介质,一般是水,超声波在空气里传播的衰减率很大,而相对液体和固体,在空气传播的衰减率最大,所以,不会有什么影响的。