Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Common problem

How to choose ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Date: 2022-09-05Number: 617


How to choose ultrasonic cleaning machine?


1. Power selection: the effect of ultrasonic cleaning does not necessarily have a positive correlation (power × cleaning time) , and sometimes with low power, it takes a long time to eliminate stains. Because the power reaches a certain value, sometimes the stains will be quickly removed. Great Power, cavitation intensity will be greatly increased, cleaning effect will be improved, at this time the more sophisticated parts also have corrosion, because of small loss, and cleaning cylinder bottom plate cavitation more serious, there is no difficulty in using organic solvents such as trichloroethene. However, it is easy to suffer from water-point corrosion when using water or water-soluble cleaning agents. If the surface of the vibrating plate has been scarred, high power underwater cavitation corrosion caused by more serious, so according to the actual application of the selection of ultrasonic power.


Frequency selection: ultrasonic cleaning frequency 28 khz to 120 khz in the middle, the use of water or water cleaning agent caused by the physical cleaning effect of cavitation is obviously beneficial to the low-frequency, generally around 28-40 khz. For small gaps, crevices, deep hole parts cleaning, with high frequency (usually 40 kHz above) good, even hundreds of kHz. When cleaning clock parts, use 400kHz. If the use of broadband FM cleaning, the actual effect is better.

                                                                                                          

ultrasonic cleaning machine

3, the use of cleaning basket: in the cleaning of small parts, often used basket, because the mesh to cause ultrasonic attenuation, need special attention. When the frequency is 28 khz application of 10mm mesh is appropriate.


4. Selection of cleaning agent temperature: the suitable cleaning temperature of water cleaning agent is 40-60 ° C, especially in cold weather if the cleaning agent temperature is low cavitation effect is poor, the actual cleaning effect is poor. Therefore, a part of the cleaning equipment in the cleaning cylinder outside the heating wire to carry out temperature control, when the temperature increases cavitation easy to appear, so the cleaning effect is better. When the temperature continues to rise, the gas pressure in the bubble increases, resulting in the reduction of the impact sound pressure, reflecting the product effect of these two factors.


5. On the amount of cleaning agent and cleaning parts of the location of the determination: usually cleaning agent above the surface of the vibrator 100 mm above the appropriate. Because the single-frequency cleaning equipment by standing wave field, the seismic amplitude of the node is very small, the amplitude of the fluctuation of large lead to uneven cleaning.


6. Selection of ultrasonic cleaning process and cleaning agent: before purchasing a cleaning system, the following application studies should be conducted on the parts to be cleaned: establish the material composition, structure and quantity of the parts to be washed, further identification of the dirt to be removed, which is to determine the need to use what kind of washing method, distinguish the use of water-based cleaning agents best with organic solvents prerequisite. Only in this way can the appropriate cleaning system be given, the development of a reasonable cleaning process and its cleaning agent. Considering the influence of physical characteristics of cleaning agent on ultrasonic cleaning, the steam pressure, interfacial tension, viscosity and density should be the main factors. Temperature may affect a variety of factors, so it will also affect the efficiency of cavitation effect. All cleaning systems must use cleaning agents.


When choosing cleaning agents, the following three elements should be noted: 1. Cleaning efficiency: select effective cleaning organic solvents, be sure to do experiments. If ultrasound is introduced into the original cleaning process, the organic solvent used usually need not be changed. 2. Easy to use: the liquid should be safe and non-toxic, easy to use and durable; 3. Cost: the cost of using cheap cleaning solvents is not necessarily low.


The use of solvent must be considered in the cleaning efficiency, safety, a certain amount of solvent can be cleaned how much the high utilization of the workpiece and other factors.


Naturally, the selected cleaning solvent needs to achieve the actual effect of cleaning, and should be compatible with the product to be cleaned workpiece materials. Water is a common cleaning agent, so the system of using water-based solution is easy to operate, low cost and widely used. But do not know for some materials and their stains are not suitable for aqueous solutions, so there are many organic solvents can be selected.


Different cleaning system: water-based system: usually consists of an open slot in which the product workpiece is immersed. The complex system consists of a number of slots and is equipped with reciprocating filters, rinsing slots, drying slots and other accessories. Organic solvent system: most of the ultrasonic cleaning equipment, usually equipped with a continuous waste liquid recovery device. The process of oil removal by ultrasonic vapor phase is accomplished by an integrated multi-tank system formed by an organic solvent evaporation tank and an ultrasonic immersion tank. Oil, grease, wax, and other stains dissolved in organic solvents are removed by a combination of thermal organic solvent vapors and ultrasonic excitation. After a series of cleaning processes, the products and workpieces are hot, clean and dry.


8. Choice of cleaning parts: another standard of reference for ultrasonic cleaning is the design of the upper and lower parts of the cleaning parts, or the tooling where the cleaning parts are placed. When the cleaning part is in the ultrasonic cleaning tank, the bottom of the tank shall not be touched by either the cleaning part or the cleaning basket. The total cross-sectional area of the cleaning parts shall not exceed 70% of the cross-sectional area of the ultrasonic groove. Plastics and their non-rigid plastics absorb ultrasonic energy, so be careful when using these materials for tooling. The efficiency of a better ultrasonic cleaning system would not be greatly reduced by an unreasonable design of the tool basket or by an excessive weight of the workpiece contained in the product. Hooks, shelves and beakers can be used for suitable cleaning parts.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 常见问题

如何选购超声波清洗机?

日期: 2022-09-05点击次数: 512

如何选购超声波清洗机

1、功率的挑选:超声波清洗效果不一定与(功率×清洗时间)正相关,有时候用小功率,花费很长一段时间都没有消除污渍。因为功率达到一定数值,有时候迅速便将污渍去除。功率很大,空化强度将大大增加,清洗效果也将提升,这时候使较精密的零部件也产生了蚀点,因小失大,并且清洗缸底部震板处空化比较严重,水点腐蚀也扩大,在选用三氯乙烯等有机溶剂时,基本没有难题,但选用水或水溶清洗剂时,便于遭受水点腐蚀,假如震板表层已遭受伤疤,强功率下水底导致空化腐蚀性比较严重,所以要按照实际应用情况挑选超声功率。

                                                                                                      超声波清洗机

2、频率的挑选:超声清洗频率28kHz到120kHz中间,应用水或水清洗剂时由空穴功效所引起的物理清洗力显而易见对低频有益,一般采用28-40kHz上下。对于小缝隙、夹缝、深孔的零件清洗,用高频(通常40kHz之上)不错,乃至几百kHz。对钟表零件清洗时,用400kHz。如果用宽带调频清洗,实际效果更优质。

3、清洗篮的使用:在清洗小零件物品时,常应用网篮,因为网眼要导致超声衰减,需要特别引起注意。当频率为28khz时应用10mm以上网眼为宜。

4、清洗剂温度的挑选:水清洗剂适合的清洗温度为40-60℃,尤其是在天气冷时如果清洗剂温度低空化效应差,清洗实际效果又差。因而有一部分清洗设备在清洗缸外面绕上加热电热丝开展温度控制,当温度升高后空化易出现,因而清洗效果比较好。当温度继续升高之后,空泡内气体压力提升,导致冲击声压降低,体现出这俩要素的乘积功效。

5、关于清洗剂量的多少和清洗零部件的位置的确定:通常清洗剂液面高过振动子表层100mm之上为宜。因为单频清洗设备受驻波场产生的影响,波节处震幅非常小,波动幅度处震幅大导致清洗不匀。

6、超声清洗工艺及清洗剂的挑选:在购买清洗系统以前,应对被清洗件做以下应用研究:确立被洗件的材料构成、结构和数量,剖析进一步明确要消除的污垢,这都是确定所需要使用怎么样的洗涤方法,分辨应用水性清洗剂最好用有机溶剂的前提条件。唯有如此,才可以给予适宜的清洗系统、制定合理的清洗工序及其清洗剂。充分考虑清洗剂的物理特征对超声清洗产生的影响,在其中蒸汽压、界面张力、粘度及其密度应当为明显的主要因素。温度可能会影响种种因素,因此它也会影响到空化效应效率。一切清洗系统必须采用清洗剂。

挑选清洗剂时,应注意以下3个要素:1.清洗效率:挑选有效的清洗有机溶剂时,一定要做实验。如在原有的清洗工艺中引入超声,所采用的有机溶剂通常不必变更;2.使用方便:所采用的液体应安全无毒、使用方便且坚固耐用;3.成本:廉价的清洗溶剂的使用成本并不一定低。

使用中必须考虑到溶剂的清洗效率、安全性、一定量的溶剂可清洗多少工件利用率高等因素。

自然,所选的清洗溶剂需要达到清洗实际效果,并应与所清洗的产品工件材料相容。水是寻常的清洗剂,故应用水基溶液的系统操作方便、应用成本费用低、用途广泛。殊不知对于某些材料及其污渍等并不适用于水性溶液,那样还有很多有机溶剂能够选用。

7、不一样清洗系统:水性系统:通常由敞口槽构成,产品工件浸没在其中。而复杂的系统由多个槽构成,并配置循环往复过滤装置、冲洗槽、干躁槽及其他配件。有机溶剂系统:多数为超声波汽相除油脂清洗设备,常配置废液连续回收装置。超声波汽相消除油脂过程是由有机溶剂蒸发槽和超声浸洗槽所形成的集成化多槽系统完成。在热的有机溶剂蒸汽和超声激荡联合作用下,油、脂、蜡以及其它溶解于有机溶剂的污渍便被去除。通过一连串清洗工序后下料的产品工件发烫、清洁、干躁。

8、清洗件选用:超声清洗的另一参考标准是清洗件的上、下料或者说是放置清洗件的工装的设计。清洗件在超声清洗槽内时,不管清洗件或是清洗件篮都不得触及槽底。清洗件总的截面积不可超出超声槽截面积的70%。塑胶及其非刚化塑料会吸收超声波能量,所以将该类材料用以工装时要慎重。工装篮制定不合理,或所盛产品工件过重,纵然好一点的超声清洗系统效率也不会被大幅度降低。钩子、架子及其烧杯都能用于适用清洗件。