Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Fanying news

How do ultrasonic generators work?

Date: 2022-11-03Number: 692


The ultrasonic generator provides an excitation signal and a high frequency AC power supply to drive household ultrasonic transducers. Machine power in the 400-3000W adjustment, can be applied to hotels, clothing stores, building materials stores, manufacturers, machinery repair shops, food and beverage factories, farm requirements.

Vangying ultrasonic generator features and specifications:

Product size: 370mm * 295mm * 130mm

Product material: metal

Product color: white

Power: 600W

Frequency: 40 khz

Voltage: 220V

Custom Frequency: provide 20KHz or 40KHz, welcome OEM/ODM.

Custom Power: provide 600W, 900W, 1200W, 1500W, 1800W, 2100W, 2400W, 2700W, 3000W

How the Van Ying Ultrasonic Generator works

As a professional manufacturer of ultrasonic equipment, the van Ying ultrasonic generator is a device that converts electricity into a transducer, and the corresponding high frequency alternating current drives the transducer to work, it is an important part of high-power ultrasonic system, which can also be called electronic box, ultrasonic drive power supply, ultrasonic controller. Although the ultrasonic generator can also be called ultrasonic drive power, but in fact, the ultrasonic generator is only a part of the ultrasonic drive power. The ultrasonic power supply can be divided into self-excited type and other-excited type according to the different excitation modes, and the ultrasonic generator refers to its excited ultrasonic power supply, because the output power of the oscillating circuit is 10% higher than that of the self-excited circuit, most of the ultrasonic generators are used as the driving power.



ultrasonic generators

Advantages of ultrasonic generator

1. The panel is provided with an output intensity bar device, and the unique frequency and output intensity alternating digital display device can be selected;

2. The ultrasonic generator has the function of adjustable frequency scanning, which can continuously change the sound field distribution in the cleaning groove, avoid producing linear cavitation etching line on the surface of the workpiece, and also make the dirt on the surface of the workpiece fall off quickly, improve the cleaning effect;

3. The ultrasonic generator has the function of power regulation. It adopts advanced power regulation circuit to realize the stepless smooth regulation of ultrasonic power, which overcomes many shortcomings brought by the traditional method of indirectly regulating power by frequency

4. It has the unique anti-co-impact function in China, which overcomes the defect that the traditional generator is easy to produce lines on the surface of the workpiece and damage the workpiece, and also avoids the defect that the oil tank is damaged by cavitation

5, the original dust removal function, can be quickly separated from the dirt from the workpiece, and floating on the surface, applicable to the overflow cycle cleaning.

6. It has the function of overheat protection, which can protect the generator from damage.

Function

1. Frequency tuning function

The ultrasonic generator has the function of fine-tuning the frequency, the adjustment range is 2% . Under different working conditions, fine-tuning can make the sensor always work in the best state, the energy efficiency can be maximized, and the sensor can be maximized under different working conditions. The results were good.

2. Frequency sweep function

The ultrasonic generator has sweep frequency function. In the cleaning process, ultrasonic frequency in a reasonable range sweep back and forth, drive the cleaning fluid to form a fine backflow, so that the dirt on the workpiece in the ultrasonic peeling and rapid removal from the surface of the workpiece, improve the cleaning efficiency.

3. Power regulation function

The ultrasonic frequency generator has the function of power adjustment, and the output power can be continuously adjusted between 10% -100% to meet the requirements of various cleaning objects.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 梵英动态

超声波发生器是如何工作的?

日期: 2022-11-03点击次数: 1212

超声波发生器提供激励信号和高频交流电源,以驱动家用用超声换能器。机器功率在400~3000W之间调节,可应用与酒店、服装店、建材店、制造厂、机械维修店、食品和饮料厂、农场要求。

梵英超声波发生器特点及规格:

产品尺寸:370mm*295mm*130mm

产品材质:金属

产品颜色:白色

功率:600W

频率:40KHz

电压:220V

定制频率: 提供 20KHz 或 40KHz, 欢迎 OEM / ODM。

定制功率:提供600W、900W、1200W、1500W、1800W、2100W、2400W、2700W、3000W

梵英超声波发生器是如何工作的

作为一家专业的超声波设备制造商,梵英超声发生器是一种将市电转换为换能器相应的高频交流电以驱动换能器进行工作的设备,是大功率超声波系统的一重要构成部分,也可将其称为电子箱、超声波驱动电源、超声波控制器。虽说超声波发生器也可将其称为超声波驱动电源,但实际上,超声波发生器只是超声波驱动电源的一部分。超声波电源按激励方式的不同可分为自激式和它激式,而超声波发生器指的就是它激式超声波电源,由于它激式振荡电路在输出功率方面较自激式高出10%以上,因此目前大多数均采用的超声波发生器作为驱动电源。


超声波发生器

超声波发生器的优点

1、面板配有输出强度条装置,可选配唯一频率和输出强度交替数字显示装置;

2、超声波发生器具有可调频率扫描功能,可连续改变清洗槽内的声场分布,避免在工件表面产生线性空化蚀刻线,也可使工件表面的污垢快速脱落,提高清洗效果;

3、超声波发生器具有功率调节功能,采用先进的功率调节电路,实现超声波功率的无级平滑调节,克服了传统的通过频率间接调节功率方法带来的诸多缺点;

4、具有国内独有的抗共冲击功能,克服了传统发电机容易在工件表面产生线条、损坏工件的缺陷,也避免了因气蚀而破坏油箱的缺点;

5、独创的排尘功能,可快速将污垢从工件上分离出来,并浮在表面,适用于溢流循环清洗。

6、具有过热保护功能,可保护发电机免受损坏。

功能

1、频率调谐功能

超声波发生器具有微调频率的功能,调整范围为2%。在不同的工作条件下,微调可以使传感器始终工作在最佳状态,能量转换效率可以达到最大,在不同的工作条件下可以达到最大。结果良好。

2、扫频功能

超声波发生器具有扫频功能。在清洗过程中,超声波频率在合理范围内来回扫掠,驱动清洗液形成精细回流,使工件上的污垢在超声去皮的同时快速从工件表面去除,提高清洗效率。

3、功率调节功能

超声波频率发生器具有功率调节功能,输出功率可在10%-100%之间连续调节,以满足各种清洗对象的要求。