Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Fanying news

Dual-frequency numerical control ultrasonic cleaning machine for pharmaceutical industry

Date: 2022-09-28Number: 666


Pharmaceutical industry dedicated dual-frequency CNC ultrasonic cleaning machine, manufacturers direct production, professional after-sales support services. Van Ying Ultrasound, custom made!

ultrasonic cleaning machine

the table numerical control double frequency ultrasonic cleaner detailed explanation

Through 25KHz, 40KHz two frequency conversion; so that cleaning products in a machine can complete from rough cleaning, cleaning, cleaning to rinsing the whole process.

True 28KHz and 40KHz dual frequency

Ultrasonic power is visible and can be adjusted from 5% to 100% .

With automatic frequency sweep function. Make ultrasonic bath has stronger cleaning ability all the time.

1-9999s adjustable time

Two frequencies can be switched: 25 khz, 40 khz or 40 khz, 80 khz

Silencing cotton is added inside the fuselage, and the circuit is optimized by new lowering technology

Digital display real-time data, intuitive and controllable

Adjustable temperature, room temperature up to 80 °C

The inner and outer shell of the equipment is made of high quality 304 stainless steel

50W transducer for industrial scale vibration head

Intelligent memory, power-off storage, one-time setting, automatic memory lock

Thickened 304 stainless steel liner, one-time stamping molding, waterproof, seamless

The inner of the fuselage is added with silencing cotton, and the new noise reduction technology is adopted to optimize the circuit

Self-developed circuit board, the original factory machine, so that has imported components of the ultrasonic coordinator even and balanced distribution of voltage, so that multiple sets of industrial vibration head to the same vibration head frequency, thus reaching resonance, maximize the cleaning effect.

the detailed explanation of the table numerical control double frequency ultrasonic cleaner

01. Size: 500 * 300 * 200mm

02. Size of cleaning tank: 530 * 325 * 325mm

03. Cleaning capacity: 2 liters

04. Ultrasonic power: 500W

05. Power adjustable: (40-100)% 

06. Heating Power: 600W

07. Temperature adjustable: (room temperature-80) ° C

08. Time Control: 1-480/min

High Performance Drive board: imported components, stable output

Portable drain valves: adjustable in size

Eleven. SUS304 stainless steel basket: strong and durable, anti-corrosion

12. Industrial power cords: copper wires are thicker and safer to use

How does the double-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine work? The following is for everyone to introduce its work under the main links and steps, dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine how to work the principle and knowledge. The principle of the dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine is to convert the energy of the transducer and the power ultrasonic frequency source into mechanical vibration.

The dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine consists of a Ultrasonic transducer, an ultrasonic cleaning tank and an ultrasonic generator. The dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine trough is made of strong, elastic, corrosion-resistant high-quality stainless steel with a Ultrasonic transducer at the bottom, and the ultrasonic generator generates high frequency and high voltage, which is transmitted to the transducer through a cable connection line, the transducer resonates with the vibrating plate at a high frequency, allowing the solvent in the tank of the dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaner to be Sonication to wash away dirt.

Dual-frequency numerical control ultrasonic cleaning machine use

1. Household: everyday items such as gold and silver jewelry, jewelry, headdress, brooch, glasses, watch chain, pen, CD, Razor, comb, toothbrush, false teeth, tea set, baby bottle, nipple and fruit such as grapes, cherries, strawberries, these ornaments, tools and fruits are also sterilized and sterilized while being washed, in addition, the hands can also be used ultrasound beauty skin care, long-term use can keep the skin tender lubrication full of elasticity. The utility model can also be used for mixing wine, mellow wine, automatically stirring eggs, etc. .

2. All optical lenses, such as lenses (including contact lenses) , magnifying glasses, telescopes, microscopes, cameras, camera parts, etc. , all the true feelings of the world.

3. Jade, jewelry processing industry: in the grinding and polishing process, a large number of dust and dirt attached to the jade, jewelry, and these workpiece often complex shape, and more gaps, traditional cleaning methods are often at a loss, but Cobridge ultrasonic cleaner is unique.

4. Clocks, precision instruments: with the technology bridge ultrasonic cleaner, clocks, precision instruments to remove one by one screw, gear, spring, watch chain, etc. , put the whole into the cleaning tank with the corresponding cleaning agent (such as gasoline) , you can get twice the result with half the effort.

5. Banking, office, finance, Applied Arts, advertising, office supplies such as printers, nozzles, pens, pens, brushes, nozzles, sprayers are often clogged, the seal is also often blurred by the adhesion of the printing paste, often used in the bridge ultrasonic cleaner to ensure smooth and clear. Better results can be achieved with a proper amount of detergent or other detergents.

6. Communications equipment, electrical maintenance: mobile phones, walkie-talkies, Walkmans and other electrical precision circuit boards, spare parts using the bridge dual-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine combined with anhydrous alcohol cleaning, can be obtained excellent clean clean pollution-free completely complete effect.

7. Medical institutions and institutions: cleaning of various medical instruments such as surgical instruments, dental dentures, dental molds, viewing mirrors, beakers and test tubes for laboratory experiments, the mixing and combining of all kinds of reagents can improve efficiency and cleanliness

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 梵英动态

医药行业专用双频数控超声波清洗机

日期: 2022-09-28点击次数: 1083

医药行业专用双频数控超声波清洗机,厂家直接生产,专业的售后保障服务。梵英超声,定制而生!


医药行业专用双频数控超声波清洗机

台式数控双频超声波清洗器详情说明

通过25KHz、40KHz两种频率转换;让清洗物在一台机子里能完成从粗洗、清洗、清洗到漂洗的全过程。

  • 真正的28KHz和40KHz双频

  • 超声波功率可见,可在 5% 至 100% 范围内调节。

  • 具有自动扫频功能。使超声波浴始终具有更强的清洁能力。

  • 1-9999s时间可调

  • 两种频率可选择转换 : 25KHz, 40KHz 或 40KHz, 80KHz

  • 机身内部添加消音棉,采用新降技术优化电路

  • 数字显示实时数据,直观可控

  • 可调温度,常温可到80℃

  • 设备的内外壳体采用优质304不锈钢

  • 工业级震头50W换能器

  • 智能记忆,断电储存,一次设置,自动记忆锁定

  • 加厚304不锈钢内胆,一次冲压成型,防漏水,无缝隙

  • 机身内部添加消音棉,采用新降噪技术优化电路;消音降噪,柔和不刺耳

  • 自主研发线路板,原厂原机,让拥有进口元器件的超声波协调器均匀平衡地分配电压,使多组工业震头达到同一震头频率,从而达到共振,让清洗效果更大化。

台式数控双频超声波清洗器详情说明

01.外形尺寸:500*300*200mm

02.清洗槽内尺寸:530*325*325mm

03.清洗容量:2L

04.超声功率:500W

05.功率可调:(40-100)%

06.加热功率:600W

07.温度可调:(室温-80)℃

08.时间控制:1-480/连续(min)

09.高性能驱动板:进口元器件,输出稳定

10.便携式排水阀:大小可调节

11.SUS304不锈钢篮:坚固耐用,防腐蚀

12.工业电源线:铜线加粗,使用更安全

双频超声波清洗机的工作原理是怎样的呢?下面就为大家介绍下其工作的主要环节和步骤,双频超声波清洗机如何工作的原理及知识。双频超声波清洗机原理主要是将换能器,将功率超声频源的声能,并且要转换成机械振动,通过清洗槽壁使之将槽子中的清洗液辐射到超声波。

双频超声波清洗机由超声波换能器、超声波清洗槽和超声波发生器部分构成。双频超声波清洗机槽用坚固弹性好、耐腐蚀的优质不锈钢制成,底部安装有超声波换能器振子;超声波发生器产生高频高压,通过电缆联结线传导给换能器,换能器与振动板一起产生高频共振,从而使双频超声波清洗机清洗槽中的溶剂受超声波作用对污垢进行洗净。

双频数控超声波清洗机用途

1.家庭应用:日常使用的物品如金银珠宝、首饰、头饰、胸针、眼镜、表链、水笔、光碟、刮须刀、梳子、牙刷、假牙、茶具等还有奶瓶、奶咀及水果如葡萄、樱桃、草莓,这些饰物、工具和水果在被清洗的同时还进行了消毒杀菌,另外手部也可用超声波进行美容护肤,长期使用可保持皮肤幼嫩润滑充满弹性。利用科桥超声波清洗器还可以进行调酒、香醇酒类、自动搅拌鸡蛋等。

2.眼镜、光学仪器:一切光学镜片,如各种眼镜(包括隐形眼镜)、放大镜、望远镜、显微镜、相机、摄像机等之镜头零件等经洁康超声波清洗后,所有世间真情尽显无遗。

3.玉石、饰物加工行业:在研磨抛光等加工过程中,大量粉尘污物会沾附在玉石、饰物上,而这些工件往往形状复杂,缝隙又多,传统的清洗方法常常一筹莫展,而科桥超声波清洗器则独到奇效。

4.钟表、精密仪器:有了科桥超声波清洗器,钟表、精密仪器免除了逐一拆装螺丝、齿轮、游丝发条、表链等的麻烦,只须把外壳卸下,整个放进装有相应清洗剂(如汽油)的清洗槽内,便可以取得事半功倍的清洗效果。

5.银行、办公室、财务、工艺美术、广告行业、办公用品:如打印机、喷头、针笔、钢笔、画笔、喷咀、喷雾器经常堵塞,印章也常常因印泥的沾附而模糊不清,常用科桥超声波清洗器可保流畅清晰。如结合适量洗洁精或其他清洗剂会有更好效果。

6.通信器材、电器维修:手机、对讲机、随身听等电器的精密线路板、零配件利用科桥双频超声波清洗机结合无水酒精清洗,可得到极佳的无尘无污染完全彻底的清洗效果。

7.医疗单位、院校:各种医疗器械如手术器具、牙科的假牙、牙模、照视镜、化验室实验的烧杯试管等的清洗,各类药剂试剂的混和、化合均可提高效率、提高清洁净度、