Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!

The difference between internal transducer and external transducer of ultrasonic vibrating screen

Date: 2022-08-19Number: 658






                                                                                            


Function analysis of ultrasonic vibrating screen
The key element of the superiority of the ultrasonic vibrating screen is the existence of the ultrasonic transducer, which can convert the ordinary electric energy into 18 khz mechanical vibration, and make the vibrating frequency of the vibrating screen surge from 1,460 times per second to 36,000 times per second, it is this kind of low amplitude, high frequency ultrasonic vibration wave (mechanical wave) that makes the ultrasonic vibrating screen stand out from the ordinary light screening equipment and become the high-efficiency screening equipment favored by the customers.
Classification of common transducer of ultrasonic vibrating screen
In general, the most common Ultrasonic transducer on an ultrasonic shaker can be divided into two types according to the type of installation, one is the internal ultrasonic transducer, the other is the external Ultrasonic transducer. Both internal and external transducers have their own advantages and disadvantages, in order to facilitate users to better choose their own vibration screening equipment:
The difference between internal transducer and external transducer of ultrasonic vibrating screen
1. Installation of different forms: the built-in transducer is directly fixed in the middle of the grid. The external displacement transducer is arranged outside the screen frame, and its extending part is at the edge of the grid frame;
2. Cleaning methods are different: because the built-in transducer installed in the middle of the grid, so cleaning up the need to remove the screen frame, and then lift the grid to clean. Because the external displacement transducer is installed at the edge of the grid, it is relatively convenient to disassemble and clean;
3. Different applicable materials: due to the problem of the installation position of the built-in transducer, it will come into contact with materials in the course of use, but for some conductive and corrosive materials, contact with the transducer will reduce its service life, it will also affect the output frequency and thus reduce the accuracy and output. The external displacement transducer is not in direct contact with the material because it is installed on the outside of the screen machine, so it can effectively protect the transducer and improve the service life, screening accuracy and output;
When we choose the ultrasonic vibrating screen, please describe the material characteristics clearly, so that the sales staff can recommend the vibrating screen equipment for your own production needs.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 技术资讯 > > 技术指导

详细介绍超声波振动筛

日期: 2022-08-19点击次数: 657


                                                               


超声波振动筛的功能分析

超声波振动筛性能的优越性的核心要素在于超声换能器的存在,它能将普通电能转化成18KHz机械振动,使振动筛振频从每秒1460次激增至每秒3.6万次,正是这种低振幅、高频率的超声振动波(机械波),使超声波振动筛从普通的轻型筛分设备中脱颖而出,成为超微细分体客户钟爱的高效筛分设备。

超声波振动筛常见换能器分类

一般来说,超声波振动筛上最为常见的超声波换能器按照安装方式的不同分为两种:一种是内置超声波换能去,另一种是外置超声波换能器。不论是内置换能器还是外置换能器,它们都有自身的优势与缺点,为了方便用户更好的挑选合适自己的振动筛分设备:

超声波振动筛内置换能器和外置换能器的区别

1.安装形式不同:内置换能器是直接固定在网架中间。而外置换能器是安装在筛框外部,其延伸部位在网架边缘;

2.清理方法不同:由于内置换能器安装位置在网架中间,所以清理起来就需要将筛框拆卸,然后抬起网架才能清理。而外置换能器由于其安装位置在网架边缘,拆卸清理也就相对方便;

3.适用物料不同:由于内置换能器安装位置的问题,会在使用过程中与物料接触,但对于一些导电、腐蚀物料来说,与换能器接触会降低其使用寿命,也会影响输出频率从而降低精度与产量。而外置换能器由于安装与筛机外部,所以不于物料产生直接接触,这样就可以有效的保护换能器从而提高使用寿命、筛分精度与产量;

我们在选择超声波振动筛时请将自身物料特性,要求描述清晰,以便销售人员为您推荐适合自身生产需求的振动筛分设备。