Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!

Application fields of input ultrasonic vibrator

Date: 2022-08-19Number: 681










                                                                                                                    


The ultrasonic wave is emitted through the cylindrical surface of the ultrasonic vibrator at 360 ° , and the uniform and stable reverberation field is formed after multiple reflections by the water tank wall, can effectively improve the efficiency and effectiveness of cleaning operations. At present, ultrasonic vibrator is mainly used in the fields of emulsification, crushing, homogenization, extraction, stripping and sewage treatment, but not in the field of cleaning. And in some advanced countries, large-scale cleaning objects, extreme use of the environment and narrow installation space scene of cleaning parts commonly used ultrasonic vibrator.
The application field of ultrasonic vibrator
1. The auto industry
Ultrasonic vibrators are used in automotive parts manufacturing and aftermarket parts refurbishment, engine remanufacturing, scrap processing and general machinery cleaning and other occasions. Cleaning objects are ejector, turbine, EGR valve, Filter and so on.
2. The aerospace industry
It is used in the manufacturing, maintenance, repair and inspection of aviation components. Ultrasonic vibrator cleaning will not cause damage to materials and parts, and will not change the surface geometry of parts, is a safe way of cleaning, very suitable for cleaning hydraulic systems, heat exchangers, jet pumps, blades, filter elements and so on.
3. The maritime industry
Ultrasonic vibrator is used for the maintenance and repair of ship parts, effective removal of heat exchangers, intermediate coolers, pistons, sliding sleeve, filter and valves and other parts of the pollutants.
4, mold industry
The advantage of ultrasonic rod cleaning is that the mold does not need to be disassembled, but also can be cleaned to the parts of each gap. Such as cleaning cooling pipes, spare parts, containers, multi-slot parts.
5. Rail Transit
Ultrasonic vibrator cleaning technology is the best cleaning solution in the production and maintenance of rail transit products and infrastructure. It can keep the shape of the parts unchanged, so that they are 100% free of impurities. For example, clean guideways, wheel sets, bogies, bearings, brake pliers, rotors and power equipment.
6. Electronic component
Accurate and complete cleaning of circuit boards and electronic component not only saves time, but also does not cause any damage. Such as capacitors, transistors, coils, resistors, diodes and fuses for effective cleaning. Ultrasonic rod cleaning is also the most effective solution to remove impurities deposited in flux.
7. Metal working
Iron filings, oxides, oils and other dirt can be removed. In addition, ultrasonic rod cleaning technology is applicable to almost all metal materials, such as carbon steel, stainless steel, brass, copper, aluminum, die-casting alloy.
8. Surface treatment
Ultrasonic vibrator is used for surface degreasing treatment before plating or painting. It can effectively remove all kinds of grease, polishing paste, oil, graphite and dirt on metal and plastic parts.
9. The energy industry
This includes nuclear power, wind power, thermal power, waste-to-energy and solar power.
(1) nuclear power: heat exchanger cleaning, head cleaning, radionuclide removal, etc. ;
(2) wind power: engine, gear box and other maintenance and renovation of the cleaning process;
(3) waste-to-energy generation: cleaning engines and heat exchangers, removing carbon deposits, etc.
(4) solar power generation: wafer cleaning, etc.
10. Printing coating
Effectively clean the printing and coating equipment on the ANILOX roller, slide sleeve, template, ink cartridge, etc. , remove the accumulation of ink, coating fluid, glue, grease and so on.
11. Equipment Maintenance
Ultrasonic vibrator cleaning for cleaning solenoid valve, chain, gear box, transmission, hydraulic devices, filters and heat exchangers, etc. provide the best solution. If you want to extend the life of machinery, and ensure that they are in good working order at all times, the mechanical parts of the preventive cleaning is an essential task. Ultrasonic cleaning and maintenance help the machine to work more effectively and reduce the risk of accidental failure.
12. Medicine and medicine
Ultrasonic vibrator cleaning equipment can meet the strict cleaning and disinfection standards of medical production equipment, can be used in the production line and clean room. Typical applications include the cleaning of bone plates, nails, joints, orthopedic prostheses, dentures, artificial heart implants, forceps, scissors, sutures, endoscopes, and medical instrument parts.
13. The food industry
Ultrasonic cleaning conforms to the cleaning, hygiene and disinfection standards of the food sector. Can effectively remove the stainless steel and plastic surface of grease, oil, barbecue residue, commonly used in tableware, knives and forks, turnover box cleaning, there are also more and more fruits and vegetables, seafood and other food materials to use ultrasonic cleaning./n/nUltrasonic vibrator because of its many times the power of ultrasonic box, will help ultrasonic dishwasher manufacturers to provide more reliable detergent-free cleaning solutions.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 技术资讯 > > 技术指导

投入式超声波振动棒的应用领域

日期: 2022-08-19点击次数: 543


                                                                                         


超声波通过超声振棒的圆柱面360°发射,经水槽壁多次反射后形成均匀稳定的混响声场,在分布式超声的基础上提升了能量的均匀性和强度,能有效提升清洗作业的效率和效果。目前超声波振棒主要用于乳化、破碎、均质、提取、剥离和污水处理等领域,未大规模应用在清洗领域。而在一些先进国家,大尺寸清洗对象、极端使用环境和狭窄安装空间等场景的清洗部件普遍使用超声振棒。

超声波振棒的应用领域

1、汽车工业

超声振棒应用于汽车零部件制造和售后市场的部件翻新,发动机再制造,报废件处理和通用机械清洗等场合。清洗对象有喷射器、涡轮、EGR阀、过滤器等。

2、航空工业

应用在航空零部件制造、保养、维修和检验等环节。超声振棒清洗不会对材料和零件造成损伤,也不会改变零件表面的几何形状,是一种安全的清洗方式,非常适合清洗液压系统、换热器、喷射泵、叶片、过滤芯等。

3、航海工业

超声振棒用于对船舶零部件的保养和维修,有效清除换热器、中间冷却器、活塞、滑套、过滤芯和阀门等零部件上的污染物。

4、模具行业

采用超声振棒清洗的好处是不需要对模具进行拆卸,也能够清洗到零件的每一个缝隙。例如清洗冷却管道、备件、容器、多槽零件等。

5、轨道交通

超声振棒清洗技术是轨交产品和轨交基础设施生产和维护中最佳的清洁解决方案。它可以保持零件的形状不变,使它们100%没有杂质。例如清洁导轨,车轮组,转向架,轴承,制动钳,转子和动力设备等。

6、电子元件

能够对电路板和微小电子元件进行精确和完整的清洗,不仅节省时间,还不造成任何损坏。如对电容器、晶体管、线圈、电阻、二极管和熔断器进行有效清洗。超声振棒清洗也是去除焊剂沉积杂质的最有效的解决方案。

7、金属加工

可去除铁屑、氧化物、油和其他污垢。此外,超声振棒清洗技术几乎适用于所有金属材料,如碳钢、不锈钢、黄铜、紫铜、铝、压铸合金等。

8、表面处理

超声振棒用于电镀或涂装前的表面脱脂处理,有效去除金属和塑料零件上所有类型的油脂、抛光膏、油、石墨和污垢,并且可以适用大型槽体。

9、能源工业

包括核电、风电、热电,垃圾发电和太阳能发电等。

1)核电:换热器清洗、封头清洗、去除放射性核素等;

2)风电:发动机,齿轮箱等的维修和翻新过程中的清洗;

3)垃圾发电:清洗发动机和换热器,清除积碳等;

4)太阳能发电:硅片清洗等。

10、印刷涂布

有效清洁印刷涂布设备上的网纹辊、滑套、模版、墨盒等,去除积累在上面的油墨、涂布液、胶、油脂等。

11、设备维护

超声振棒清洗为清洗电磁阀、链条、齿轮箱、变速器、液压装置、过滤器和换热器等提供了最佳解决方案。如果你想延长机械的使用寿命,并确保它们时刻正常运行,那么对机械零部件的预防性清洁是一项必不可少的任务。超声清洗维护有助于机器更有效地工作,减少意外故障发生的风险。

12、医疗和医药

超声振棒清洗设备可满足医疗生产设备严格的清洁和消毒标准,能够在生产线和洁净室内使用。典型应用如对骨板、骨钉、关节、矫形假体,假牙、人工心脏等植入物,镊子、剪刀、缝合器、内窥镜等介入物以及医用仪器零件的清洁。

13、食品行业

超声波清洗符合食品部门的清洁、卫生和消毒标准。能有效去除不锈钢和塑料表面的油脂、油、烧烤残渣等,常用于餐具、刀叉、周转箱的清洗,也有越来越多的果蔬、海鲜等食材使用超声波进行清洗。

超声振棒由于其数倍于超声振盒的能量,将帮助超声波洗碗机厂家提供更加可靠的无清洗剂清洗解决方案。