Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

Why choose ultrasonic power ultrasonic generator?

Date: 2022-10-31Number: 456



Why use an ultrasonic generator?

High Performance Generator is an important part of effective ultrasonic cleaning system. Ultrasonic cleaning is a very effective method for cleaning various objects. The cleaner is equipped with sensors that can cause the formation and rupture of tiny bubbles in the cleaning fluid. This process, called cavitation, removes dirt and other contaminants from the surface.

Although this cleaning method is mild, it requires a lot of electricity. To do this, you need a sturdy and highly durable generator. These can be used in conjunction with a cleaning system or added to an existing water tank. Need extra power for bigger tanks? You only need to combine multiple generators.

Why choose ultrasonic power ultrasonic generator?

We are proud of our professional workmanship and excellent quality. A generator can provide the power to clean almost anything thoroughly. Each ultrasonic generator is designed and manufactured in the United States, meets FCC requirements, and offers a five-year warranty.

Other features of the ultrasonic cleaner generator include multi-frequency synchronization, scanning circuits (to eliminate hot spots and dead zones) , overheat protection, and sensor status indicators. The unit has external PLC control compatibility and built-in power intensity control. They can even run continuously.



ultrasonic generator


What is an ultrasonic generator?

The ultrasonic generator provides the specific power and frequency required to power the transducer. High-end industrial generators control intensity and sweep frequency and can operate reliably under harsh conditions.

What's an ultrasound?

Ultrasonic cleaning waves are sound waves that transmit above 20,000 Hz (20 kHz or 20,000 cycles per second) or above detectable frequencies in humans. Sound waves are generated by the vibration of an object, which causes the air molecules around it to vibrate. These vibrations cause our eardrums to vibrate, which the brain interprets as sound. When the original vibration was very fast, the sound waves were also very fast, and the resulting sound was too high in pitch for the human ear to hear.

How does the ultrasonic generator work?

The ultrasonic cleaner generator acts as a power supply for the equipment. AC power from the socket is converted into high-voltage electrical pulses to power the transducer. The transducer then converts this electrical energy into mechanical energy in the form of ultrasonic waves.

What is the function of the ultrasonic generator?

An ultrasonic generator supplies electrical energy to the equipment's transducer. Ultrasonic cleaning requires a high voltage and a specific ultrasonic frequency. The generator receives energy from the power supply and must convert it to the appropriate voltage, current strength, and frequency before transmitting it to the transducer. Therefore, it is sometimes called an ultrasonic frequency generator.

What is the optimum frequency for an ultrasonic cleaning machine?

The ideal ultrasonic frequency depends on the application, but 40khz is suitable for most applications. Higher frequencies can more easily penetrate crevices and pinholes and are less aggressive, so they are often used for fine or sensitive applications such as jewelry cleaning. Not sure what I need?

What liquid gets into the ultrasonic cleaner?

There is a range of detergents available for ultrasonic cleaning, all suitable for different applications. In some cases, water or very mild detergents can be used.

How does an ultrasound clean parts?

The Ultrasonic transducer in the cleaning unit produce high-frequency sound waves that are not audible to humans. These sound waves cause tiny bubbles in the cleaning fluid to form and break up. In a process called cavitation, the implosion of these bubbles results in the release of tiny jets of fluid strong enough to remove contaminants from the surface of an underwater object.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

为什么选择超声波功率超声波发生器?

日期: 2022-10-31点击次数: 336


为什么要使用超声波发生器?

高性能发生器是有效超声波清洗系统的重要组成部分。超声波清洗是一种非常有效的清洗各种物体的方法。清洁器配有传感器,可导致清洁液中微小气泡的形成和破裂。这个过程称为空化,从物体表面去除污垢和其他污染物。

虽然这种清洁方法很温和,但它需要大量的电力。为此,需要一个坚固且高度耐用的发电机。这些可以与清洗系统结合使用或添加到现有的水箱中。需要为更大的坦克提供额外的动力吗?只需组合多个生成器。

为什么选择超声波功率超声波发生器?

以专业的工艺和卓越的品质而自豪。发电机可以提供彻底清洁几乎任何物体的动力。每台超声波发生器均在美国设计和制造,符合 FCC 要求,并提供五年保修。

超声波清洗机发生器的其他功能包括同步多频、扫描电路(以消除热点和死区)、过热保护和传感器状态指示器。单元具有外部 PLC 控制兼容性和内置功率强度控制。它们甚至能够连续运行。

超声波清洗机发生器

什么是超声波发生器?

超声波发生器提供为换能器供电所需的特定功率和频率。高端工业发电机控制强度和扫频,可在恶劣条件下可靠运行。

什么是超声波?

超声波清洁波是传输高于 20,000 Hz(20 kHz 或每秒 20,000 个周期)或高于人类可检测频率的声波。声波是由物体的振动产生的,它会导致它周围的空气分子振动。这些振动导致我们的耳膜振动,然后大脑将其解释为声音。当原始振动非常快时,声波也非常快,并且产生的声音的音高太高,人耳无法听到。

超声波发生器是如何工作的?

超声波清洗机发生器充当设备的电源。来自插座的交流电能被转换成高压电脉冲,为换能器提供能量。然后,换能器将此电能转换为超声波形式的机械能。

超声波发生器有什么作用?

超声波发电机为设备的换能器提供电能。超声波清洗需要高电压和特定的超声波频率。发生器从电源接收能量,并且必须将其转换为适当的电压、电流强度和频率,然后再将其传输到换能器。因此,它有时被称为超声波频率发生器。

超声波清洗机的最佳频率是多少?

理想的超声波频率取决于应用,但 40 kHz 适合大多数应用。更高的频率可以更容易地穿透缝隙和小孔,并且不那么具有侵略性,因此它们通常用于珠宝清洁等精细或敏感的应用。不确定需要什么?

什么液体进入超声波清洗机?

有一系列可用于超声波清洗的洗涤剂,都适用于不同的应用。在某些情况下,可以使用水或非常温和的清洁剂。

超声波是如何清洗零件的?

清洁单元中的超声波换能器产生人类听不见的高频声波。这些声波会导致清洁液中微小气泡的形成和破裂。在称为空化的过程中,这些气泡的内爆导致释放出微小的流体射流,其强度足以去除水下物体表面的污染物。