Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What operations must an ultrasonic cleaning machine not do?

Date: 2022-10-29Number: 544


Ultrasonic cleaning machine in all walks of life can see its shadow, in order to try to avoid problems, you should read the manual before operation. These operations can not be performed while using an ultrasonic cleaning machine.


Ultrasonic cleaning machine

1. Do not turn the machine on first, then pour the cleaning solution

In the process of use, do not forget, absolutely can not turn on the machine first, and then pour the cleaning fluid into, such practice is operating error, will cause very serious problems, have to first put the cleaning fluid into the later, then turn on the switch.

2. Risk factor cleanser is not recommended

Dangerous cleaning solutions are not recommended for use in ultrasonic cleaning machines. However, if the situation is unusual, appropriate treatment can be carried out indirectly, otherwise, it's sure to cause serious problems with the detergent.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

超声波清洗机不能做什么操作?

日期: 2022-10-29点击次数: 411

超声波清洗机在各行各业里都能够见到它的身影,为了能尽量避免出现难题,各位操作前还是要好好浏览使用手册。使用超声波清洗机时这些操作不能做。

超声波清洗机

1、不可先开机,之后再倒清洁液
在使用过程中,千万不要忘记,绝对不能先开机,之后再将清洁液倒入,这样的做法是操作失误,会引起十分严重的问题,得先将清洁液放进去以后,之后再打开开关。
2、不建议使用危险因素清洁液
使用超声波清洗机进行清洗的过程中,不建议大家使用危险性的清洁液,不过,倘若情况比较特别,可以采用间接性的形式进行妥当的处理方法,要不然肯定是会给清洁剂造成严重的问题。