Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What items are prohibited from the use of ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Date: 2022-10-31Number: 426


1. The basic principle of ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Ultrasonic cleaning can help effectively remove contaminants from joints, gaps, and cavities.

As a disinfection supply center especially good cleaning helper, when ultrasound through the liquid, it makes the liquid vibration is very rapid, generally up to 20,000-38,000 per second vibration. The vibration spreads in the solution and produces a cavitation effect. The cavitation effect produced by the ultrasonic cleaning machine can reach the small gaps in the lumen and small areas that can not be washed by manual scrubbing. It is precisely because of this cavitation to complete the equipment can not touch the parts of the thorough cleaning.


白底-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-1.jpg


2. What is cavitation?

As the ultrasonic waves pass through the cleaning fluid, the molecules in the liquid move faster to create small bubbles, which grow larger and more unstable until they implode. This implosion creates a vacuum in the solution, which in turn absorbs contaminants from the device, including those between joints, known as cavitation.

3. What items are prohibited from being used in ultrasonic cleaning machines?

Chrome-plated, ebony, fiber optic components and their plastic, Cork, glass, aluminum and other products are not suitable for ultrasonic cleaning, because the ultrasonic cleaning machine to these devices will cause harm. For example, ultrasonic cleaning may be bright aluminum more and more gray, stainless steel equipment can usually ultrasonic cleaning, but other materials can use ultrasonic cleaning, but also to follow the manufacturer's instructions.

4. Why is the equipment pre-treated before ultrasonic cleaning?

The obvious blood and tissue fragments attached to the surface of the equipment contain proteins that absorb the energy of the ultrasound, thus reducing the efficiency of the ultrasonic cleaning machine.

5. Ultrasonic cleaning water temperature?

In the absence of specific instructions from equipment and detergent manufacturers, the water temperature of ultrasonic cleaning machines is generally between 27-43 ° c. the water temperature is too low to cause multi-enzyme activation, the effect of cleaning is also greatly reduced; too high a temperature, above 60 degrees C, will cause the protein to solidify, making it more difficult to remove.

6. Why exhaust before ultrasound?

After all, the process of filling water will produce too many bubbles, these existing bubbles will hinder the transmission of ultrasonic energy.

7. How Do You Vent?

Ultrasonic cleaning machine in full water after closing the lid, let its air running 5-10 minutes, can discharge the gas in the water. But exhaust must be run after the tank is filled with water, not when it is filling, in order to prevent damage to the equipment.

8. When should I change the cleaning solution?

It's the safest and most efficient way to wash and change, and if that's not possible, you can refer to the following two points: 1) visually dirty water should also be replaced; 2) regularly at a predetermined time interval replacement, to avoid dirty particles re-attached to the device.

9. Special attention to ultrasonic cleaning?

Remember to close the lid to avoid aerosol diffusion.

10. What to look out for after using ultrasonic cleaners?

After each change of water, check the residue of the drain, clean the sink to avoid clogging.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

哪些物品禁止超声波清洗机使用?

日期: 2022-10-31点击次数: 425

1.超声波清洗机的基本原理?
超声波清洗可以帮助有效地除去关节、间隙、管腔中的污染物质。
做为消毒供应中心特别好清洗帮手,当超声波穿过液体,它使液体震动非常迅速,一般达到每秒震动20000-38000次。震动在溶液中散播产生空化效应。超声波清洗机产生的空化效应能够到达管腔内部细小间隙和人工刷洗不到的细小区域。恰恰是因为这种空化作用完成了对器材没法接触部位的彻底清洗。

超声波清洗机

2.空化作用是啥?
超声波穿过清洗液,液体中的分子移动加快产生小气泡,伴随着气泡特别大越来越不稳定,直到向内聚爆。这种向内聚爆方式让溶液中产生真空,进而吸附器材上包括关节缝隙之间的污染物质,也就是我们常说的空化效应。
3.哪些物品禁止超声波清洗机使用?
镀铬、乌木、光纤元件及其塑料、软木、玻璃、铝等制品也不适用于超声波清洗,由于超声波清洗机会对这些器材造成危害。例如超声波清洗也许会将光亮的铝越来越灰暗,不锈钢器材通常可以超声波清洗,但是其他材质能不能够用超声波清洗,还需遵循厂家的操作说明。
4.超声波清洗前器材为什么做好预处理?
附着在器材表面的明显血液、组织碎片的污染物质里面含有蛋白,蛋白会吸收超声波的能量,从而减少超声波清洗机的清洗效率。
5.超声波清洗水温?
在器材和清洁剂厂商没什么特别说明的情形下,超声波清洗机械的水温一般介于27~43℃相互之间,水温太低没法造成多酶激活,清洗的效果也是大幅度降低;温度过高,若超过60℃会使蛋白质凝固,使其更为没法除去。
6.超声前为何要排气?
毕竟在填充水的过程中会产生过量气泡,这些已存在的气泡会妨碍超声波能量的传递。
7.如何进行排气?
超声波清洗机在装满水后关闭盖子,让其空运行5~10分钟,能够排出水中的气体。但排气必须要在水槽装满水后运行,而不是正在进水时,以防造成设备的损坏。
8.何时要换清洗溶液呢?
一洗一换是最安全和高效的,假如具体情况没法做到,可以参考一下以下两点:1)视觉上水脏了也应当替换;2)定期在预定的时间间隔内替换,避免脏的微粒重新附着在器材上。
9.超声波清洗时特别注意?
记得关闭盖子,避免气溶胶的扩散。
10.超声清洁剂使用后应该注意什么?
每一次换水后检查排水口的残留物,对水槽进行清洗,避免堵塞。