Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What is the resonant state of the Ultrasonic transducer?

Date: 2022-10-29Number: 378


Basic principles of piezoelectric ceramic Ultrasonic transducer and resonant frequency interaction are introduced

Piezoelectric ceramic Ultrasonic transducer (pzt) is an electrical, acoustic, and force converter. It is a technical principle that converts electrical and acoustic signals into energy through material properties, the piezoelectric ceramics are polarized in a strong DC electric field in the firing process, and the polarized piezoelectric ceramics will keep enough pressure when the pressure and tension are applied to the piezoelectric ceramic plate, the two ends of the ceramic plate will also produce an opposite polarity of electric charge, through the circuit to create an electric current, such piezoelectric effect poured into the water, under the influence of sound waves at the two ends of the transducer will be induced charge, also sound wave receiver.

Ultrasonic transducer

The importance of piezoelectric ceramic conversion efficiency

Piezoelectric ceramic Ultrasonic transducer are usually made of two materials, a magnetostrictive metal and a piezoelectric ceramic, which act as a network for energy transmission through piezoelectric ceramic transducers, therefore, the study of the efficiency of energy conversion is of primary concern. In the design of ultrasonic transducers, it is necessary to evaluate the acoustic impedance, resonant frequency, acoustic structure and material performance, make electroacoustic conversion to achieve the highest working efficiency.

A ring-shaped piezoelectric ceramic plate What is the relationship between its thickness and frequency

For the ring-shaped piezoelectric ceramic plate, its frequency is the resonant frequency, the larger the diameter of the ceramic plate, the larger the radial resonant frequency, the thicker the thickness of the ceramic plate, the smaller the radial resonant frequency, the common outer diameter of piezoelectric ceramic can be divided into 15mm/25mm/30mm/45mm/50mm/60mm.

In order to generate and receive ultrasonic waves, a bending vibration ultrasonic sensor is made of a circular piezoelectric ceramic, it uses its own piezoelectricity and piezoelectric effect to create and receive ultrasonic waves.

When a piezoelectric element can be used in acoustics, whether it is transmitting or receiving sound waves, it belongs to a vibrating element, and the two electrodes of the piezoelectric element are loaded with an alternating voltage, which is used as an transmitting sound wave element at the transmitting end, when the frequency of the voltage is consistent with the resonant frequency of a certain vibration mode of the piezoelectric element, it will also produce resonance. Most piezoelectric elements are connected to an electronic circuit, so the equivalent circuit model of piezoelectric element can be used to simulate its electromechanical vibration characteristics.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

超声波换能器的共振状态是什么?

日期: 2022-10-29点击次数: 379

压电陶瓷超声波换能器基本工作原理与共振频率作用介绍
压电陶瓷超声波换能器是一种『电、声、力』之转换器,是将电的信号与声的信号透过材料性能进行能量互相转换的技术原理,压电陶瓷在烧制环节中利用强直流电场中极化,极化处理后的压电陶瓷将保持足够压力,当压力与张力施加至压电陶瓷片时,陶瓷片之两端将也会产生极性相反的电荷,经过电路造成电流,这类压电效应倒入水中,在声波的影响下换能器之两端会感应出电荷,亦是声波接收器。

压电陶瓷超声波换能器

压电陶瓷转化效率的重要性
压电陶瓷超声波换能器通常材料主要分为两种,一个是磁致伸缩金属另一是压电陶瓷,通过压电陶瓷换能器作为一种能量传输的网络,因而能量互相转换相互之间的效率研究课题是所最关心的,设计超声换能器时,需评定声阻抗、谐振频率、声学结构与材料性能,使电声转换实现最高工作效能。
圆环形的压电陶瓷片其厚度与频率之间有怎样的关系
对于圆环形的压电陶瓷片,其频率是指谐振频率,陶瓷片直径越大,则径向谐振频率越大,陶瓷片厚度越厚,则径向谐振频率越小,压电陶瓷片常见的外径尺寸分成15mm/25mm/30mm/45mm/50mm/60mm。
为了能造成『超声波』与『接收超声波』,采用圆片状的压电陶瓷制作而成弯曲振动的超声感应器,利用自身『逆压电效应』与『压电效应』造成和接收超声波。
压电元件可用于声学时,无论是发射声波或接收声波就是属于振动元器件,在压电元件的两个电极上加载交变电压,作为发射端的发射声波元器件,由此观之电压的频率与压电元件某一振动模式的共振频率保持一致时,也会产生共振,大多数的压电元件都是会与某一电子线路连接,所以可以利用压电元件的等效电路模型,来模拟它的机电振动特性。