Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

What is the application of a medical ultrasonic cleaning machine in a hospital?

Date: 2022-11-07Number: 338

Ultrasonic and ultrasonic cleaning

The human ear can only feel the oscillating frequency in the 20 Hz ~ 20 khz range of sound waves, the more than the human ear can feel the frequency of sound waves called ultrasound, ultrasound refers to the frequency is higher than 20 khz sound. Ultrasound is commonly used in medical treatment: one is to use a weaker ultrasound to input information, such as ultrasound diagnosis (b-ultrasound) , and the other is to use the energy generated by a stronger ultrasound to adjust the state or performance of raw materials, such as ultrasonic cleaning and ultrasonic atomization pulverization.

Ultrasonic cleaning does not use the ultrasonic wave directly to send to the surface of the object on the pollutants, but in the liquid immersion cleaning work-piece sent ultrasonic wave, so that the liquid produced ultrasonic vibration.

Ultrasonic cleaning machine is widely used in electronic components, semiconductor silicon wafers, circuit boards, electroplating parts, optical laser lenses, audio magnetic head, chemical fiber spinneret, printer ink-jet, medical equipment, glass containers, photographic equipment, communication equipment, gold and silver jewelry, precision machinery parts cleaning.

The advantages of ultrasonic cleaning are: faster cleaning speed, good cleaning quality, can clean the cavity and groove and other complex shapes of equipment and objects, and easy to use, in the disinfection supply room has been widely used.

ultrasonic cleaning machine

The basic principle of ultrasonic cleaning

Ultrasonic cleaning mechanism is: the use of ultrasound generated in the liquid cavity in the release of energy when cracking to remove stains. According to the spread of sound energy by ultrasonic transducers, sound can produce pressure gradients, which also cause solution displacement to shrink and expand. When the pressure increases, the formation of cavitation bubbles (diameter about 50um ~ 500um) , that is, the so-called“Cavitation bubble.”. Because the pressure inside and outside the cavitation bubble is very different, when the cavitation bubble cracks, will form a local hydraulic shock wave (pressure up to hundreds of atmospheric pressure) . Under the influence of such pressure, all kinds of stains adhered to the surface of the object can be shed. In addition, under the influence of the ultrasonic field, the pulsation and agitation of the cleaning solution are intensified, and the dissolution and emulsification are accelerated, thus enhancing the cleaning.

The structure of ultrasonic cleaning machine

Ultrasonic cleaning equipment is mainly composed of three parts, ultrasonic power supply (ultrasonic frequency power source) , ultrasonic transducer and cleaning tank.

The ultrasonic frequency electric power source is the output device which converts the industrial electricity into the ultrasonic frequency electric power, and the ultrasonic transducer is the mechanical vibration which converts the ultrasonic frequency electric energy into the same frequency, the purpose of cleaning is realized by radiating the ultrasonic wave from the cleaning medium to the cleaning work piece, and the cleaning tank is a vessel for containing the cleaning solution and articles, the utility model can not be in the form of a single groove, but also can be in the form of a combination of multiple single grooves.

The main factors of ultrasonic cleaning

Ultrasonic frequency

The frequency of ultrasonic wave depends on the intensity of shock wave produced by cavitating bubble cracking.

The higher the frequency, the greater the sound intensity or power required to create holes in the liquid. When the ultrasonic frequency is low, it is easy to create holes, and under the premise of low frequency, there is a long time gap between the shrinking and thinning effect of the liquid, so that the bubble can grow to excessive size before collapsing, it is beneficial to the cleaning effect to increase the strength of collapse spatialization.

When water is used as the main ultrasonic solution, the physical cleaning force caused by cavitation effect is beneficial to the low frequency, and the ultrasonic wave of 20kHz-45kHz is usually used.

Output power density of ultrasound

The output power density of ultrasonic wave has an effect on the cleaning efficiency of ultrasonic wave. The basic parameter of ultrasonic cleaning is power, or more precisely, the power density of the surface of the object to be cleaned in the cleaning tank, which is directly related to the ultrasonic intensity, the sound intensity is also a key factor to influence the cavitation effect.

The effect of ultrasonic cleaning may not be completely proportional to“Power x cleaning time”. It is not hard to imagine that the cost of using a low-power ultrasonic cleaning machine for a long period of time will not have a very significant effect. If the power reaches the specified value, you can quickly remove the stains. If the power is too high, the cavitation strength will be greatly increased, and the cleaning effect will be improved, but it will cause the precise parts to form corrosion spots, and the cavitation at the bottom of the cleaning tank is obvious, and it is easy to be corroded by water spots, reduce the service life of ultrasonic cleaning machine. Too High A sound intensity can lead to too many cavitation bubbles, forming a natural barrier to sound waves, making it less easy to spread to all liquid space. In areas that avoid sound sources, the intensity of the sound wave weakens too quickly to form an effective cleaning.

The higher the output power density is, the better the hole function is, the better the cleaning effect is. For the equipment with obvious surface stain, complicated shape and deep blind hole, the higher output power density should be chosen. But the output power density is too large, long-term cleaning because of cavitation function corrosion. The frequency is 20.50 khz and the ultrasonic energy density is 2-3w/CM2. Under normal circumstances, the output power density of ultrasonic is set at 0.5-1w/CM2.

Temperature of cleaning

The cleaning temperature has a great influence on the cleaning effect. When the temperature rises, the number of holes increases, which is beneficial to the formation of holes. However, when the temperature is too high, the vapor pressure in the bubble increases, and the cavitation intensity also decreases. Therefore, it is necessary to maintain a sufficient temperature range, for oil stains, the use of water-based cleaning fluid at a relatively high temperature cleaning effect, usually set at 50 -60 C.

The amount of air in the solution

The air content in the solution should be reduced because of the bad influence of the propagation of ultrasonic wave and the strength of cavity when there is a big bubble in the solution. There are some ultrasonic cleaning equipment with degassing function, in cleaning before the first low-frequency vibration degassing, and then the power to the power level of conventional cleaning for ultrasonic cleaning.

Job Stress

When the solution pressure is large, it is difficult to form holes, so ultrasonic cleaning is basically carried out in open containers, sealed containers in the completion of the effect is relatively poor.

The location of the object being cleaned

The cleaning quality is best when the surface of the object is close to and facing the generator.

Acoustic characteristics of the cleaned object

Sound absorption of large objects such as rubber, cloth and other ultrasonic cleaning effect is not good, but strong reflection of the sound of materials such as metal materials, glass fiber reinforced plastic products cleaning effect is better.

Cleaning fluid selection

The interfacial tension and viscosity of the cleaning fluid have an important effect on the formation of the cavity. The larger the surface tension is, the greater the energy released from the collapse of the cavity, which is beneficial to ultrasonic cleaning.

The suitable cleaning range of ultrasonic cleaning

There are more and more reasons to harm the effect of ultrasonic cleaning, even if all the reasons are well controlled, ultrasonic cleaning has a good cleaning effect at the same time, it is possible to prevent cavitation corrosion of the equipment. It is unwise to carry out ultrasonic cleaning for a long time on the equipment, equipment and objects that can be cleaned by other cleaning methods. Therefore, it is necessary to choose whether to carry out ultrasonic cleaning according to the pollution and shape characteristics of the equipment.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

医用超声波清洗机在医院中的应用是什么?

日期: 2022-11-07点击次数: 448

超声波清洗机在重复使用医疗设备清洗中的应用
一、超声与超声波清洗
人的耳朵只能够感受到振荡频率在20Hz~20kHz范围的声波,把超过人耳能够感受的声波频率以上的声波叫做超声波,超声就是指频率高于20kHz的声音。超声波在医疗中常见到的应用:一是用较弱的超声来录入信息,比如超声诊断(B超),一类是用较强的超声产生的能量来调节原材料的状态或性能,如超声清洗和超声雾化粉碎等。
超声波清洗并非利用超声波直接发射到物体表面的污染物上,反而在浸泡清洗工件的液体中发射超声波,使液体产生超声波振荡。
超声波清洗机广泛应用于电子元器件、半导体硅片、线路板、电镀件、光学激光镜片、音频磁头、化纤喷丝头、打印机喷墨、医疗设备、玻璃容器、照相器械、通讯器械、金银首饰、精密机械零件的清洗。
超声波清洗的优点为:清洗速度更快、清洗品质好、能清洗有空腔和沟槽等形状复杂的器械和物品,而且使用方便,在消毒供应室获得了广泛应用。

超声波清洗机


二、超声波清洗基本原理
超声波清洗机原理是:利用超声波在液体中产生的空穴在裂开时释放的能量来清除污渍。根据超声换能器散播声能,声能够产生压力梯度,压力梯度也会导致溶液更替发生缩小和膨胀。当压力增大时,生成空穴气泡(直径约50um~500um),即所说的“空化泡”。因为空化泡的里外压力相差十分悬殊,待空化泡裂开时,会形成局部液力冲击波(压力可达几百个大气压)。在这样的压力影响下,粘附在物体表面的各类污渍都能被脱落。此外,在超声场的影响下,清洗液的脉动和搅拌加剧,溶解和乳化加快,进而加强了清洗。
三、超声波清洗机的构造
超声波清洗设备主要是由三个部分组成,超声电源(超声频电功率源)、超声换能器和清洗槽。
超声频电功率源是把工业用电转化成超声频电功率的输出装置;超声换能器是把超声频电能转换成同频率的机械振动,并且通过清洗媒液向清洗工件辐射超声波,实现清洗的目的;清洗槽是盛放清洗溶液和物品的器皿,它不能是单槽的形式还可以是多个单槽所组成的组合形式。
四、超声波清洗的主要因素
超声波频率
超声波频率取决于空化泡裂开产生冲击波的强度。
频率越大,在液体中产生空穴所需的声强或声功率也就越大。而超声波频率低时,很容易产生空穴,并且在频率低前提下,液体所受到的缩小和稀疏效果之间存在很长的时间空隙,使气泡在崩溃前能长至过大尺寸,使崩溃时空化强度提高有益于清洗效果。
在用水做为主的超声溶液时,因为空化效应所引起的物理清洗力对低频有益,通常用20kHz~45kHz的超声波。
超声波的输出功率密度
声波输出功率密度对超声波清洗效率产生影响。使用超声波清洗的基本参数便是功率,或者更准确的说,是清洗槽内被清洗物件表层出的输出功率密度的大小,它直接关系到超声声强的大小,声强大小也是严重影响空化效果的要素。
超声波清洗效果不一定完全与“功率X清洗时间”成比例。不难想象,使用小功率的超声清洗机,花销很长一段时间并不会有非常明显的效果。假如功率达到指定值,则可以快速将污渍除去。功率过高,空化强度将大大增加,清洗效果提升了,却会使精密的部件形成蚀点,因小失大,并且清洗槽底部振动处空化明显,很易受水点腐蚀,减少超声清洗机的使用寿命。太高的声强会导致空化泡过多,形成声波天然屏障,使声波没那么容易散播到全部液体空间。在避开声源的区域,声波强度会弱化飞快,无法形成有效的清洗。
超声波的输出功率密度越高,空穴功能越高,其清洗效果就越好,对表层污渍明显、形态繁杂、有深度盲孔的器材,应选择比较大的输出功率密度。可是输出功率密度太大,长期清洗会因为空穴功能发生腐蚀。频率20~50khz,超声能量密度2~3W/cm2最佳,通常情况下,超声波的输出功率密度设置在0.5~1W/cm2。
清洗的温度
清洗的温度对清洗效果有很大影响。温度上升时空穴数量增加,所产生空穴有益,但温度太高,气泡中蒸气压增大,空化强度也会降低。因而,务必保持足够温度范围,针对油脂类的污渍,使用水基清洗液的时候在相对较高的温度下清洗效果明显,通常液温设置在50~60C。
溶液中空气含量
溶液中如果出现非空穴核的大气泡的时候会对超声波的传播及空穴强度都形成不良影响,所以需要减少溶液中空气含量。有一些超声波清洗设备具备除气功能,在清洗之前要先进行低频率的振动除气,然后把功率提升到常规清洗的功率水平进行超声波清洗。
工作压力
当溶液压力大时难于形成空穴,因此超声波清洗基本都是在敞口容器里进行,在密封容器中完成时效果比较差。
被清洗物件所在的位置
物件表层靠近并面向于发生器时,清洗品质最佳。
被清洗物件声学特点
吸声大的物体如橡胶、布料等用超声波清洗效果不佳,但对声波反射强的材料如金属材料、玻璃钢制品清洗效果比较好。
清洁液的挑选
清洁液的界面张力、黏度等都是对的空穴的形成有重要产生的影响,表面张力大则空穴令人崩溃时释放出来的能量也就越大,有益于超声波清洗。
五、超声波清洗适合的清洗范围
因为危害超声波清洗效果原因越来越多了,即便控制好全部的原因,超声波清洗在具有很好的清洗效果同时,也有可能对器材的防止产生空化腐蚀。长久对可以用其他清洗方式进行清洗的器材、器材和物件开展超声波清洗,是不明智的。因而,需要根据器材的污染情况及形状特征来挑选是不是开展超声清洗。
六、使用超声波清洗需要注意的事项
超声波清洗机使用规范
1)超声波清洗实质上不具有消毒杀菌作用,因此通过超声清洗后的器材、物件和器材需要继续进行物理消毒或化学消毒;
2)超声波清洗机在使用的过程中需要产生噪音,若长期处于清洗机2米范围之内,请戴好耳塞以防止听力的损害;
3)超声清洗过程当中不要用手触碰槽体中的液体;
4)禁止无水溶液的情况下熟练的操作,添加水时倒入待清洗器材的水位勿超出槽体内标注的最高水位线;
5)超声清洗器操作过程中应盖上盖,防止产生气溶胶。
物件应用超声波清洗需要注意的事项
1)超声处理时可能会对器材有一定的受损,一定要避免超声对金属类器材产生的影响,应严格执行工作频率的范畴。一般来说,超声时长大概设定为5分钟,清洗活检钳设在30分钟以上;
3)电子光学、化学纤维光缆和多覆层器材千万不能使用超声予以处理;
4)正常情况下,器材无法直接倒入超声槽体内,所采用的器材托盘的网纹不能过密,托盘不能超载超限,也别垫硅胶垫开展缓存;
5)铰合的器材超声时应开启,繁杂的器材要尽可能拆卸。
清洁剂/消毒剂应用常见注意事项
1)为了降低界面张力及加速除气过程,需添加低泡的清洁液;
2)碱性和酸性的清洁液也可以使用在超声槽中,在使用过程中,需注意它们的效果和需要处理的材料的适应能力;
3)在任何情况下,均无法使用含氯化学液,且可对器材和不锈钢槽导致腐蚀;
4)一般来说,主要用于浸泡的化学消毒液不适用于超声波清洗机,温度的增加加快了蛋白质、醛类和胺类物质相互之间的凝固,凝结的残余物造就了粘附微生物菌种存活的有益环境。