Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The main factors to be considered when choosing ultrasonic cleaning machine

Date: 2022-10-31Number: 439


Industrial ultrasonic cleaning machines are an effective solution for many cleaning applications. They usually work faster and clean more thoroughly than traditional cleaning methods. The use of harsh chemicals and hand scrubbing can be avoided when the proper ultrasonic cleaning machine is configured. The key is to choose a cleanser with the right features and functions. Important factors to consider when choosing an industrial ultrasonic cleaning machine include frequency, container size, power, cleaning fluid, and operating temperature.


Industrial ultrasonic cleaning machines


1. Choose the best ultrasonic cleaning frequency

The ultrasonic frequency determines the energy level of the cavitation bubbles that produce a cleaning effect in the cleaning fluid. Low frequencies result in larger, more energetic bubbles that are more powerful for cleaning, while high frequencies produce smaller, lower energy bubbles. Low frequencies between 25kHz and 40kHz are suitable for cleaning hard surfaces or removing oil, but these frequencies can cause pitting if the part surface is soft. The ideal frequency is based on the material of the object being cleaned, the surface size, and the nature of the contamination.

2. Size of ultrasonic cleaning tank

The container size of the cleaning system is critical because the parts to be cleaned must be immersed in the cleaning fluid. For single-use ultrasonic cleaners, custom vessel sizes suitable for cleaning specific components are appropriate. For general-purpose cleaners, the jar must fit the largest part of the longest size.

A basket may be required if many different parts are to be washed at the same time. The basket keeps the widgets clear at the bottom or side of the tank, because vibration on the tank walls during cleaning can damage the components. If a basket is large enough, the sink must be large enough to hold the basket.

3. Ultrasonic clean power

The ultrasonic cleaning system must produce enough ultrasonic waves to fill the cleaning tank. If the power is too low, will produce dead spots, uneven cleaning. The turn-key system automatically provides the correct power level for the ultrasonic cleaning system, but if the ultrasonic generator, sensor and cleaning tank are purchased separately, it is important to ensure that the power is large enough to be effective for cleaning.

For large tanks, several sensors may be required. Suppliers of industrial ultrasonic cleaning machines can analyze the requirements and recommend appropriate power levels to customers. Both the ultrasonic power rating and the configuration of multiple sensors will affect cleaning performance, especially if the ultrasonic cleaner is added to an existing tank.

4. Clean with mild soap and detergent

Industrial ultrasonic cleaners can be used for light cleaning with deionized water, but some heavier cleaning applications can benefit from the use of soaps, detergents or mild solvents. If a particular contaminant is difficult to clean, a particular solvent contaminant tends to speed up cleaning and improve cleaning performance. Mild soaps and detergents can help clean oily residues, but harsh chemicals are usually not used.

5. Use Heat to improve cleaning effect

Industrial ultrasonic cleaning machines can remove heavy pollutants made up of hardened grease and carbon deposits, but the cleaning process may take more time. These types of deposits can be softened by heating, and the soft material is easier to remove. Heating the cleaning solution just below the boiling point speeds up the cleaning of these applications and helps ensure complete decontamination.

To use heat, tanks and ultrasonic sensors must be able to operate at temperatures below 100 degrees Celsius. The fuel tank must be fitted with a heater and the parts themselves must be able to withstand high temperatures.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

选择超声波清洗机时需要考虑的主要因素

日期: 2022-10-31点击次数: 321

工业超声波清洗机是许多清洗应用的有效解决方案,它们通常比传统的清洗方法工作更快,清洗更彻底。当正确配置合适的超声波清洗机时,可以避免使用苛刻的化学品和手工擦洗。关键是要选择一个具有正确的特点和功能的清洁剂。在选择工业超声波清洗机时要考虑的重要因素包括频率、容器尺寸、功率、清洗液和操作温度。

工业超声波清洗机

1、选择最佳超声波清洗频率

超声频率决定了在清洗液中产生清洗作用的空化气泡的能量水平。低频率导致更大,更有活力的气泡更强大的清洁,而高频率产生更小,低能量的气泡。25kHz 和40kHz 之间的低频率适合于清洁硬表面或去除油,但是如果零件表面柔软,这些频率会产生点蚀。理想的频率是基于被清洁物体的材质,表面尺寸和污染的性质。

2. 超声波清洗槽尺寸

清洗系统的容器尺寸是至关重要的,因为要清洗的部件必须浸在清洗液中。对于单一应用的超声波清洗器,适合于特定部件清洗的定制容器尺寸是合适的。对于一般用途的清洁剂,罐子必须适合最大部分的最长尺寸。

如果许多不同的部分要在同一时间清洗,可能需要一个篮子。篮子保持小部件清除坦克底部或侧面,因为振动对坦克墙壁在清洁可能会损坏部件。如果使用一个足够大小的篮子,清洗槽的大小必须能够容纳篮子。

3. 超声波清洁电源

超声波清洗系统必须产生足够的超声波来填充清洗槽。如果功率太低,会产生死点,清洗不均匀。交钥匙系统自动为超声波清洗系统提供正确的功率水平,但是如果超声波发生器、传感器和清洗罐分别购买,确保功率足够大,对于有效清洗非常重要。

对于大型储罐,可能需要几个传感器。工业超声波清洗机的供应商可以分析需求,并建议客户适当的功率水平。无论是超声波功率额定值和多个传感器的配置都会影响清洗性能,特别是如果超声波清洗机添加到现有的坦克。

4. 用温和的肥皂和洗涤剂清洁

工业用超声波清洗机可以用去离子水进行轻度清洗,但是一些较重的清洗应用可以从肥皂、洗涤剂或温和溶剂的使用中获益。如果一个特定的污染物是难以清洗,特定的溶剂污染物往往会加快清洗和改善清洗性能。温和的肥皂和洗涤剂可以帮助清洁油性残留物,但通常不使用苛刻的化学品。

5、利用热量提高清洗效果

工业超声波清洗机可以去除由硬化油脂和碳沉积物构成的重污染物,但清洗过程可能需要更多的时间。这些类型的沉积物可以通过加热软化,而且软物质更容易去除。将清洗液加热到刚好低于沸点,可以加速清洗这些应用程序,并有助于确保完全去除污染。

如果要使用热量,罐体和超声波传感器必须能够在100摄氏度以下的温度下工作。油箱必须装有加热器,而且零件本身必须能够承受高温。