Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The difference between the traditional cleaning method and the present ultrasonic cleaning machine

Date: 2022-11-04Number: 319


The difference between traditional cleaning methods and today's ultrasonic cleaning machines:

The traditional method of cleaning is to soak and wash, or to heat if necessary:

1, immersion cleaning, that is to be cleaned parts, parts soaked in cleaning fluid, with the help of cleaning fluid and stains between the physical and chemical reactions and stains gradually soften, loose gradually into a free state, finally, from the zero, component surface off. The soaking time is long and the efficiency is low. However, it has the advantages of simple and clear cleaning equipment and less manual work, so it has been widely used.

Auxiliary heating is a cleaning method that heats the cleaning solution until it boils. The cleaning performance of the cleaning fluid is further enhanced under the condition of heating. At the same time grease and grease because of the temperature rise and softening or melting, cleaning fluid is heated up and down natural convection, so that stains from the clean workpiece is easy to clean down. Scouring is more efficient than soaking.

As a whole, the cleaning equipment adopted for soaking cleaning mainly comprises a tank body and a heating device. However, the traditional cleaning effect can not keep up with the ultrasonic cleaning machine, the most prominent problem is that the cleaning effect is not good, and the dead corner can not be cleaned. The ultrasonic cleaning machine is generally made up of transducer, ultrasonic generator, heating and temperature controller, tank body, tank liquid circulation filtration device, conveying equipment, spray rinsing system, drying system. The cleaning effect is much higher than the traditional cleaning method.

ultrasonic cleaning machine

The principle of the ultrasonic cleaning machine is that the high-frequency oscillating signal sent out by the ultrasonic generator is transferred into the high-frequency mechanical oscillating signal by the transducer and propagates into the medium cleaning solvent, it makes the liquid flow and appears countless tiny bubbles with diameter of 50-500μm. The tiny bubbles existing in the liquid vibrate under the influence of sound field. This kind of bubble in the ultrasonic longitudinal transmission of negative pressure area, growth, but in the positive pressure area, when the sound pressure reached a specified set value, the bubble rapidly increased, suddenly closed. And when the bubble closes, it creates a shock wave that creates thousands of atmospheres around it, destroying the insoluble dirt and dispersing it into the cleaning fluid. When the solid particles are coated in oil and adhere to the surface of the cleaning piece, the oil is emulsified and the solid particles are removed, thereby realizing the effect of cleaning the parts. In a process known as “Cavitation,” bubble closure can produce hundreds of Baidu temperatures and instantaneous high pressures of more than 1,000 barometric pressures, continuous generation of instantaneous high pressure as a series of small“Explosion” again and again impact the surface of the object, so that the surface of the object and the cracks of the stain quickly fall off, thus achieving the object surface cleaning effect.

Therefore, the ultrasonic cleaning machine is currently the most high-tech cleaning equipment in many industries, and the object favored by the public is also reasonable, the advantages are: faster speed, high efficiency, quick cleaning, to ensure non-destructive workpiece, whether complex, difficult to wash the workpiece ultrasonic cleaning machine can achieve the best cleaning effect you can.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

传统的清洁方法与现今超声波清洗机之间的区别

日期: 2022-11-04点击次数: 317

传统的清洁方法与现今超声波清洗机之间的区别:
传统的清洁方法便是浸泡清洗,也可根据必须辅助加热:
1、浸泡清洗,就是把待清洗的零、部件浸泡在清洁液里,借助清洁液和污渍之间产生的物理、化学反应进而污渍渐渐软化、松垮渐渐转变成游离态,最后从零、部件表层脱落下来。浸泡清洗的时间比较长效率也很低。但其具有清洁设备简洁明了、需要用的人工少等特点,因而获得了广泛应用。

超声波清洗机

2、辅助加热,就是把清洁液加热直到沸腾中的一种清洗办法。清洁液在加热情况下清洗性能进一步加强。与此同时油渍及油脂也因为温度升高而软化或是溶化,清洁液被加热后上下自然对流,使污渍便于从被清洗工件上清洗下来。煮洗效率要比浸洗高。
整体所述而言:浸泡清洗所采用的清洁设备主要包括槽体和加热装置。但这种传统的清洗效果最终还是跟不上超声波清洗机,最突出的问题是清洗效果不佳,而且死角处没法清洗。而超声波清洗机一般是由换能器、超声波发生器、加热及温度控制器、槽体、槽液循环过滤装置、输送设备、喷淋漂洗系统、烘干系统构成的。其清洗效果远高于传统的清洗方法。
超声波清洗机原理是由超声波发生器发出的高频振荡信号,根据换能器转换成高频机械振荡而传播到介质清洗溶剂中,超声波在清洁液中疏密有致地向前辐射,使液体流动而出现不计其数的直径为50-500μm的细微气泡,存在液体中的细微气泡在声场的影响下振动。这种气泡在超声波纵向传播的负压区产生、生长,但在正压区,当声压达到指定设定值,气泡快速增大,突然间闭合。并且在气泡闭合后产生冲击波,则在周围产生上千个大气压,破坏不溶性污物而使他们分散于清洁液中,当固体粒子被油渍包裹着而粘附在清洗件表层时,油被乳化,固体粒子即摆脱,从而实现清洗件净化的效果。在这样的被称作“空化”效应的过程当中,气泡闭合可产生几百度的高温和超过1000个气压的一瞬间高压,接连不断地产生瞬间高压就如一系列小“爆炸”一次又一次冲击物件表层,使物件的表层及缝隙里的污渍快速脱落,从而实现物件表层清洗净化的效果。
由此可见,超声波清洗机是当前众多行业中最高科技技术清洁设备,深受大众所青睐的对象同样是理由合情合理的,其优势为:速度更快、工作效率高、清洗见效快、确保无损工件,不论是复杂、难洗的工件超声波清洗机都能够实现你所能最理想的清洁效果。