Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

The correct maintenance method of the ultrasonic cleaning machine in the laboratory

Date: 2022-10-28Number: 479


The laboratory is used in the research and development of products and testing sites in various industries, so there are very high requirements for the various items selected in the laboratory, therefore, only a full range of laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machines can meet the laboratory for cleaning and other aspects of some requirements, but want the performance of laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machines and equipment can be from beginning to end, in the use of the process it is necessary to carry out the correct maintenance.



1-8.jpg

1, if the surface of the laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machine has stains, you can use semi-wet cotton cloth to wipe, but not directly with water to the equipment for washing, in order to prevent the equipment running too much cleaning fluid and overflow of the phenomenon, to prevent water splashing into the vibrator, electric heater or electronic circuit board so as to produce mechanical failure.

2, must clean the stain and other appendages of the cylinder bottom and fuselage of the ultrasonic cleaning machine regularly, keep the stainless steel fuselage of the cleaning machine smooth and clean, in order to provide stable working performance for a long time. The floor can be cleaned regularly to keep the drainage facilities around the washing machine unobstructed and to prevent water accumulation in the equipment.

3. Although the cleaning fluid must be filtered and reused at the same time, it should be replaced in time after a period of use, and the cylinder of the ultrasonic cleaning machine in the laboratory should be thoroughly cleaned, to prevent residual corrosion of the bottom of the cylinder for a long time perforation leakage.

4, if the laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machine used interval storage, then do not need to drain the tank body cleaning fluid and cleaning agent scrub clean, at the same time, it needs to be protected by plastic film packaging and good ventilation of the preservation environment to prevent water vapor dust from passing through the ultrasonic generator.

Although many people will first find out which laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machine they can trust when they buy it, so that the machines and equipment they can buy will have a high degree of quality assurance, but in order to make the cost-effective laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machine can establish a good long-term application performance and effect, we must follow these aspects of the cleaning machine to correct maintenance.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

实验室超声波清洗机正确的保养维护方法

日期: 2022-10-28点击次数: 483

实验室应用于各个行业产品的研发及检验场所,因此对在这当中所选用的各种物品都是有着极高的要求,因而仅有品类齐全的实验室超声波清洗机可以满足实验室对于清洗及其他一些方面一些要求,但是想要实验室超声波清洗机机器设备的性能可以从始至终,在使用过程中就需要对它进行正确的保养维护。

实验室超声波清洗机

1、假如实验室超声波清洗机的表面有污渍,可以用半湿润的棉布进行擦拭,而造成不得用水直接向设备进行冲洗,以防止设备运行时清洗液过多而溢出的现象发生,以防水溅入振子、电热器或电子线路板从而出现机械故障。
2、必须要定期清理实验室超声波清洗机缸底和机身的污渍以及其他附属物,维持清洗机的不锈钢机身光洁干净,以利于长期提供稳定的工作性能。可定期打扫地面,使清洗机周围的排水设施保持通畅,防止设备积水。
3、尽管清洗液通过过滤同时也要循环使用,造成使用一段时间以后依然应该及时更换新液,并完全彻底清洗实验室超声波清洗机的缸体,防止残积物对缸底进行腐蚀时间比较长穿孔渗漏。
4、假如实验室超声波清洗机使用的间隔储存,那么需要在不用时无需排出缸身体内的清洗液并且将清洁剂擦洗干净,与此同时需要使用塑料薄膜打包把它保护起来,并维持保存环境的良好通风,防止水蒸汽粉尘通过超声波发生器。
尽管在购买的时候很多人都会先了解一下实验室超声波清洗机哪家值得信赖,从而使得能买到的机器设备有高度的质量保障,但为了让性价比高的实验室超声波清洗机能长期建立良好的应用性能和效果,大家必须按照上述的这几个方面去对清洗机进行正确保养维护。