Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

Points for attention of ultrasonic cleaning machine

Date: 2022-11-19Number: 431


In order to equal time and fair competition, should jump out of some of the error of the ultrasonic cleaner, and here once and for all to break them.

Aluminum can not be put in ultrasonic cleaning machine-error. Almost any type of metal can be put into an ultrasonic cleaning system as long as the cleaning fluid is of the right type. Not sure how this myth began, but it's not true. As long as the cleanser is compatible with aluminum, it can be cleaned safely and efficiently, as can magnesium, titanium, and brass.


ultrasonic cleaning machine

Many people mistakenly believe that the ultrasonic cleaning machine is by shaking off the dirt on the parts to work. Obviously, this is not how they work at all. The ultrasonic cleaning system works by creating tiny cavitation bubbles that remove contaminants from the surface of the part. Ultrasonic cleaning is actually a very effective method for PCB cleaning.

Ultrasonic cleaning doesn't work -- again, it's wrong. Ultrasonic cleaning is very effective in removing contaminants when the best chemicals, cleaning cycle time and temperature are used. The mistake may have started with a consumer trying to clean the wrong parts with the wrong chemicals, or using devices that are too small for the object to be cleaned. Anyway, that's not true. Hundreds of different businesses and industries prove my point every day.

The longer the ultrasonic cleaner is running, the cleaner the parts are -- that's true, but only up to a point. If running the cleaner for 3 minutes cleans the part, then running it for 5 minutes may make it cleaner. It is up to the user to define the degree of cleanliness the part needs to achieve. It may be"Clean enough" after only three minutes, or it may take a full five minutes to be considered acceptable. However, the amount of contamination on any given part is finite, and once it disappears, it disappears. In this case, if 100% of the contamination and debris disappeared after 15 minutes of ultrasonic cleaning, then another 5 minutes of running the cleaner will not be able to remove more debris.

Nowadays, many dental clinics, medical clinics and hospitals only use ultrasonic cleaning machines to clean and sterilize their tools and equipment. With the right cleaning solution, an ultrasonic cleaner can remove all bacterial, mold, and protein contaminants that may be present on the tool. Parts must be wiped clean before they are put into the ultrasonic cleaner. ... well, sort of . Before starting the ultrasonic cleaning cycle, there is no need to remove any contaminants from the part, but the removal of excess oil, grease and dirt minimizes accumulation or residue in the tank and may help to speed up the cleaning process. Modern dishwashers are effective at removing mashed potatoes from your plate, whether they're 8 inches thick or 3 inches thick. The ultrasonic cleaner does the same thing.

These are not earth-shattering facts. But the bottom line is that ultrasonic cleaners are extraordinary cleaning devices, because they can process an almost endless variety of materials, remove a wide variety of contaminants, and do it in minutes. For ultrasonic cleaning to be effective, the chemical composition, temperature, and cycle time must be correct; once the ideal combination is found, almost anything can be safely and thoroughly ultrasonic cleaned.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

关于超声波清洗机的一些误区

日期: 2022-11-19点击次数: 303


为了平等的时间和公平竞争,应该跳出一些超声波清洗器误区,并在这里一劳永逸地打破它们。

铝不能放入超声波清洗机中——错误。只要清洗液的类型正确,几乎任何类型的金属都可以放入超声波清洗系统中。不确定这个误区是如何开始的,但这不是真的。只要清洁剂与铝相容,就可以安全有效地清洁它,镁、钛和黄铜也是如此。

许多人错误地认为超声波清洗机是通过抖落零件上的污垢来工作的。显然,这根本不是他们的工作方式。超声波清洗系统的工作原理是产生微小的空化气泡,从零件表面去除污染物。超声波清洗实际上是一种非常有效的PCB清洗方法。

超声波清洗器

超声波清洗不起作用——同样,这是错误的。当使用最佳化学物质、清洁周期时间和温度时,超声波清洁在去除污染物方面非常有效。这个误区可能是由一位消费者开始的,他试图用错误的化学品清洁错误的部件,或者使用的装置对于被清洁的物品来说太小了。无论如何,这个说法是不正确的,数百个不同的企业和行业每天都在为我证明我的观点。

超声波清洗机运行的时间越长,零件就越干净——这确实是事实,但只是在一定程度上。如果运行清洁器 3 分钟可以清洁零件,则运行 5 分钟可能会使其更清洁。由用户定义零件需要达到的清洁程度。它可能仅在 3 分钟后就“足够干净”,或者可能需要整整 5 分钟才能被认为是可以接受的。然而,任何给定零件上的污染量都是有限的,一旦消失,就消失了。在这种情况下,如果在超声波清洗 15 分钟后 100% 的污染物和碎屑都消失了,那么再运行清洁器 5 分钟将无法清除更多碎屑。

如今,许多牙科诊所、医疗诊所和医院只使用超声波清洗机来清洁和消毒他们的工具和仪器。使用正确的清洁解决方案,超声波清洗机可以去除工具上可能存在的所有细菌、霉菌和蛋白质污染物。在将零件放入超声波清洗器之前,必须将它们擦拭干净——错误……嗯,有点。在开始超声波清洗循环之前,无须清除零件上的任何污染物,但擦去多余的油、油脂和污垢会最大限度地减少油箱中的堆积或残留物,并可能有助于加快清洗过程。现代洗碗机可有效去除盘子中的土豆泥,无论它们是 8 英寸厚还是 3 英寸厚。超声波清洗机做同样的事情。

这些都不是惊天动地的事实。但最终的事实是,超声波清洗机是非凡的清洁设备,因为它们可以处理几乎无穷无尽的各种材料,去除各种各样的污染物,并且在几分钟内完成。要使超声波清洗有效,化学成分、温度和循环时间必须正确;一旦找到理想的组合,几乎任何东西都可以安全、彻底地进行超声波清洗。