Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How to select a cost-effective ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Date: 2022-11-19Number: 337


Many instruments in the laboratory must be kept clean and dry in order to ensure the accuracy of the measurement value and ensure the instrument life. To this day, researchers in the lab have to“Brush the instrument” every time they finish the work, but now the vast majority of the cleaning work can be overcome by ultrasonic cleaning machine.

Use ultrasonic cleaning machine cleaning products, cleaning faster, cleaning effect is obvious, do not need to touch the cleaning fluid, can trust, but also save organic solvents, site and labor. It is widely used in electronic components, magnetic materials, hardware tools, glass containers and other products. Furthermore, the ultrasonic cleaning machine can also be used for extracting, emulsifying, degassing, even and crushing cells in the laboratory. It can be said that laboratories without ultrasonic cleaning machines are imperfect. How to select a cost-effective ultrasonic cleaning machine? 

ultrasonic cleaning machine

1. What should I clean? Van Ying ultrasound procurement Butler has repeatedly stressed that the purchase of laboratory equipment, the most important is to understand the value of demand. The same is true for the purchase of ultrasonic cleaning machines. Before you buy an ultrasonic cleaner, consider these questions first:

(1) the size, material and quantity of the cleaning material

What materials are used for the product parts to be cleaned? What is its shape, structure and size? How many pieces must be cleaned at a time?

(2) what are the dirty spots that must be washed

What dirt should be removed from the parts of the product? Is it dust, grease, or stamping, stretching grease, polishing wax, carbon deposits?

(3) what is the appropriate ultrasonic frequency for cleaning?

If is the large-scale product work piece and the precision request is relatively low, may consider the low frequency ultrasonic. High-frequency ultrasound, or even megahertz ultrasound, is the preferred choice for electronic component or circuit boards, which require precision and fear damage.

(4) what is the cleaning time?

If only the occasional short-term product parts of the ultrasonic cleaning, can buy a slightly cheaper small ultrasonic cleaning machine. If the frequency of use of ultrasonic cleaning machine is high, each time the cleaning time is longer, it is recommended to buy industrial or laboratory ultrasonic cleaning machine. This kind of ultrasonic cleaning machine in the design and manufacturing process are better, the service life is longer, to ensure long-term continuous operation.

2, ultrasonic cleaning machine purchase key points to determine the demand, is in accordance with the circumstances to choose their own products. Purchasing housekeeper reminds you of the following:

(1) the size and material of the groove body

Tank material should be based on the chemical characteristics of the cleaning medium to decide, the most common is SUS304 stainless steel, if the use of harsh environment, you can choose SUS316 material.

The size of the tank body should be based on the size of the object to be cleaned, the number of minimum volume to determine. In addition also need to pay attention to the size of cleaning basket mesh, in the cleaning of small parts, often use basket, because the mesh to cause ultrasonic attenuation, when the frequency is 28 khz when using more than 10 mm mesh appropriate.

(2) the selection of power frequency band

The strength and weakness of the power of the ultrasonic cleaning machine have a great influence on the actual cleaning effect. The frequency of the ultrasonic cleaning machine usually in the range of 20 khz to 100 khz, when using water or water cleaning fluid obviously use low frequency will be more efficient, the regular cleaning frequency to choose 28 khz and 40 khz more, for the workpiece surface of the provisions of very small particles and the surface can not be damaged to select a relatively high frequency. The 40 to 60 khz frequency range can be considered for precision parts.

(3) the related function of cleaning process

According to the workpiece to be cleaned material, waste nature to determine which cleaning method. Most of the cleaning fluid in the chemical composition of the general at a certain temperature to achieve the best practical effect of cleaning, so heating is indispensable. In addition, the ultrasonic cleaning machine and cleaning technology-related efficacy are: set ultrasonic working time, ultrasonic power, heating temperature.

(4) other functions

In addition to meeting the basic requirements, consider the selection of other functions. For example, is there a touch panel, is there a mute, manual, semi-automatic or fully automatic, one-piece or split?

In general, the manual cleaning machine is suitable for the simple process of small amount of cleaning operation. Semi-automatic cleaning is suitable for large-scale heavy objects or medium and large-scale cleaning. Full-automatic cleaning has stable performance and obvious effect, but the cost of equipment is high, suitable for large-scale cleaning.

The integrated desktop machine is smaller in volume and more space-saving. Multi-slot ultrasonic cleaning machine is often extracted from the generator to keep it away from the wet cleaning environment, multi-slot ultrasonic cleaning machine is often based on the specific conditions of the unit used to tailor-made.

(5) cleaning fluid selection

In addition to ultrasonic cleaning machine, you need to clean the workpiece according to the material and waste characteristics to choose their own cleaning agent. The cleaning agent divides into the organic solvent class and the water-based class cleaning agent.

Cleaning agents should be non-toxic and harmless, easy to operate, cleaning efficiency and strong and durable. The use of organic solvent cleaning agents often require continuous recovery of waste liquid equipment.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

该如何挑选一个性价比最高的超声波清洗机呢?

日期: 2022-11-19点击次数: 334

实验室的很多仪器产品工件都要保持清洁干燥,才能保证测量值精确、确保仪器使用期限。时至今日,实验室的研究员们每次做完仪器产品工件都要苦哈哈地“刷仪器”,但是现在绝大部分的清洁工作都能用超声波清洗机来克服了。
使用
超声波清洗机清洗产品工件,清洗速度更快,清洗效果明显,不需要人手触碰清洁液,可以信赖,还节约有机溶剂、场地和人工。其广泛地主要用于电子元器件、磁性材料、五金工具、玻璃容器等各种产品工件。并且,超声波清洗机在实验室里还能做提取、乳化、脱气、均匀、细胞粉碎之用。可以这么说,并没有超声波清洗机的实验室是不完美的。该如何挑选一个性价比最高的超声波清洗机呢?

实验室超声波清洗机

1、要清洗啥?梵英超声采购管家曾再三强调,购买实验室仪器设备前,最主要的是摸清价值需求。超声波清洗机的采购也是如此。购买超声波清洗机前,首先考虑这些问题:
(1)清洗物的外形大小、材质、数量
要清洗的产品工件是用什么材料?其形状结构和尺寸大小是多少呢?每一次必须清洗几件?
(2)必须清洗的脏污有哪些
要清洗掉产品工件上的什么脏污?是灰尘、油脂,或是冲压拉伸油脂、抛光腊、积炭?
(3)清洗物适合什么样的超声频率?
假如是大型的产品工件且精度要求相对较低的,可以考虑低频超声波。而电子元件或者电路板这种对精度要求很高且害怕受损的物品,挑选高频超声波甚至兆赫级的超声波。
(4)清洗时长是多长?
如果仅仅是偶尔短时间的对产品工件进行超声波清洗,能够购买价格稍便宜的小型超声波清洗机。如果超声波清洗机使用频率较高,每一次清洗工作时长比较长,建议购买工业或实验室超声波清洗机。这类超声波清洗机在设计和制造工艺上都比较优秀,使用期限也更加长,能够确保长期连续运行。
2、超声波清洗机购买关键点确定了需求后,就是按照情况来选择适合自己的产品了。采购管家提醒您注意以下几方面:
(1)槽体的尺寸和材质
槽体材质应该根据清洗介质的化学特性来决定,最常见的是SUS304不锈钢,如果使用环境较恶劣,则可以挑选SUS316材质。
槽体的尺寸应该根据所清洗物品的外形尺寸、数量来决定最小的容积。此外还需要注意清洗篮网眼的大小,在清洗小零件物品时,常使用网篮,因为网眼要引起超声衰减,当频率为28khz时使用10mm以上的网眼为宜。
(2)功率频段的挑选
超声波清洗机功率的强与弱对清洗实际效果影响非常大。超声波清洗机的频率通常在20kHz到100kHz的范围之内,在使用水或是水清洁液时显而易见使用低频会更高效,常规的清洗频率挑选为28KHZ和40KHZ较多,对工件表面规定极微小的颗粒物及表层不可以受损的才选择相对较高的频率。洗精密的零件可以考虑40至60KHZ频率段。
(3)清洗工艺相关作用
依据要清洗的工件的材质、废弃物性质来确定用哪种清洁方法。大部分清洁液中的化学成分一般会在一定温度下达到最好清洗实际效果,因此加热作用是不可缺少的。除此之外,超声波清洗机与清洗工艺相关的功效有:设置超声工作时间、超声功率、加热温度等。
(4)其它功能
符合基础需求的作用以外,再去考虑其它功能的挑选。例如是否存在触控面板,是否存在静音作用,手动、半自动还是全自动,一体式还是分体式?
通常情况下,手动清洗机适用于工序简单的小量清洗操作。半自动适用于大型重物或是中大批量的清洗;全自动清洗性能稳定、效果明显,但设备费用较高,适用于大批量清洗。
一体式台式机体积比较小,较为节约空间。多槽超声波清洗机则经常将发生器提取出来,使其远离潮湿的清洗环境,多槽超声波清洗机往往都是依据使用单位的具体情况量身打造的。
(5)清洁液的挑选
除去超声波清洗机,你需要根据要清洗工件的材质和废弃物的特性来选择适合自己的清洁剂。清洁剂分成有机溶剂类和水基类的清洁剂。
清洁剂应无毒无害、操作简便、清洗效率高而坚固耐用。使用有机溶剂类清洁剂经常需要配备废液持续回收装置。