Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How to choose table top ultrasonic cleaner?

Date: 2022-11-18Number: 347


Tabletop ultrasonic cleaning machines are increasingly entering the public's field of vision, from small household ultrasonic cleaning machines, such as small tabletop ultrasonic cleaning machines, usually used for cleaning jewelry silver jewelry, watches, small items, and so on, this kind of usually only need to clean 1 minute, basic can clean the surface of greasy, stains, etc. , often see jewelry store, jewelry store, cleaning shops are placed in such a small desktop ultrasonic cleaning machine, then such a desktop ultrasonic cleaning machine how to choose?

Tabletop ultrasonic cleaning machines

First of all to see the ultrasonic cleaning machine parameters, such as this table-top ultrasonic cleaning machine and only a vibrator, power 50W or so, frequency 40KHZ, material plastic; price according to the size, with a certain range, less than 1L of basic in 160 yuan-250 between the two, more than 1L of basic in 200-350 between the two. At present there are several brands on the market do very well, such as language, song can, Goodall, Clean Alliance is also a good choice. Nature if it is metal stainless steel material, the price is often more expensive, and size, power has increased, this kind of will wash some such as metal parts.

When it comes to small household desktop ultrasonic cleaning machines, I will talk about commercial desktop ultrasonic cleaning machines, such as how to choose?

The commercial tabletop type ultrasonic cleaning machine is used in the laboratory, the medical treatment area is quite many. And commercial desktop ultrasonic cleaning machine is also divided into grades. Common commercial ultrasonic cleaning machines usually have slots in the 3L-30L range; ultrasonic power ranges from 100W-600W; stainless steel 304 with heating plate and touch button, and the temperature is usually -60 degrees, time setting 0-30 minutes, LED display. The price of this type of machine also depends on the size of the slot, the price is between 500-3000 range, some can adjust the power, plus the power function, usually expensive several hundred yuan. Good quality commercial desktop ultrasonic cleaning machine, good quality commercial ultrasonic cleaning machine, first appearance, is the LCD screen; performance on the high-end commercial ultrasonic cleaning machine, degassing, sweeping function, it has a sleeping function, a heat sink at the bottom, and a mute cotton body; this kind of commercial ultrasonic cleaning machine can do that, clean the blind holes, clean evenly, the body heat is slow, when not needed, can automatically shut down, completely achieve no noise, can work normally, not affected. On the price side, of course, it will probably double.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

桌面式超声波清洗机该如何选择?

日期: 2022-11-18点击次数: 346

桌面式超声波清洗机正愈来愈多的步入了大众的视野,小至家用超声波清洗机,这类小型桌面式超声波清洗机,通常用于清洗首饰珠宝银饰、手表、小物件等,这类通常只需清洗1分钟,基本就能清洗表面的油腻、污渍等,常常看到首饰店、饰品店,清洗店都摆放有这样的小型桌面式超声波清洗机,那么这样的桌面式超声波清洗机该如何选择呢?

桌面式超声波清洗机

首先要看超声波清洗机参数,像这种桌面式超声波清洗机有且只有一个振头,功率50W左右,频率40KHZ,材质塑料;价格依据大小,具有一定的范围,低于1L的基本在160元-250两者之间,超过1L的基本在200-350两者之间。目前市面上有几个品牌做得非常好,像语路,歌能、固特、洁盟也是不错的选择。自然假如是金属不锈钢材质的,价格往往会贵点,并且大小尺寸、功率都有所提升,这类就要洗一些例如金属零件等。
倘若提到小型家用桌面式超声波清洗机,我会谈谈商用的桌面式超声波清洗机,这类机器又该如何选择呢?
商用桌面式超声波清洗机多用于实验室、医疗区域还是比较多的。并且商用桌面式超声波清洗机也分为档次。普通的商用超声波清洗机内槽大小通常在3L-30L;超声波功率在100W-600W之间不等;不锈钢304,带加热板,有触摸按钮,温度通常常温-60度可调,时间设置0-30分钟,LED显示。这类机器价格也是根据内槽大小而定,价格是500-3000之间不等,有的则能调功率,加上调功率功能,通常会贵几百块钱。质量好点的商用桌面式超声波清洗机,质量好点的商用超声波清洗机,首先外观上,是LCD显示屏;性能上高端商用超声波清洗机,有脱气、扫频功能,休眠功能,并且底部有散热板,机身有静音棉;这类商用超声波清洗机能够做到,清洗盲孔,清洗均匀,机身发热慢,不需要的时候可以自动关机,完全达到没有噪音,能正常工作,不受影响。价格方面,自然就可能会翻番了。