Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How to choose a suitable ultrasonic cleaning machine?

Date: 2022-11-08Number: 511


How to choose a suitable ultrasonic cleaning machine?

First, the selection of power

Occasionally with small power, cost a long time and did not remove stains. But if the power reaches the specified parameter value, occasionally quickly remove the stain. But then select power is too large, cavitation intensity will be greatly increased, cleaning effect is constantly improved, but at this time the use of more precise parts will also produce corrosion, because small loss. It is best to carry out a cleaning experiment on the parts to be cleaned, and then obtain the configuration parameters suitable for their own, according to the use of specific circumstances to configure ultrasonic power.

ultrasonic cleaning machine

Second, frequency selection

My company equipment ultrasonic frequency from 28 khz to 120 khz between the two, usually using 40 khz can, deep hole, blind hole, concave-convex groove, small gap, narrow slot parts cleaning, with high frequency is better.

Choose the temperature of cleaning fluid

The optimum temperature for water cleaning solution is between 30-50 ° C.

Four, cleaning agent selection

Choose the right detergent for different cleaning objects. Cleansers are divided into water-based organic solvent (alkaline) cleansers, organic solvent cleansers and chemical reaction cleansers. The most commonly used cleaning agent is a water-based solvent.

Five, capacity selection

According to the size of cleaning parts and the number of one-time cleaning, if there is a cleaning fixture fixture in strict accordance with the size of the fixture selection of the corresponding capacity of the cleaning machine.

Length of cleaning time

According to the degree of pollution and the nature of the stain parts cleaning, adjust the different cleaning time. The cleaning fluid of the ultrasonic cleaning machine can be reused. This kind of cleaning method can save a lot of cleaning fluid. After using the cleaning fluid, the cleaning fluid can be discharged into the container to deposit, the next time you use it, put the deposited detergent into the tank body, and the remaining sediment can be removed. If the concentration of cleaning solution is insufficient, the appropriate addition of cleaning agent can be reused.

Cleaning parts processing

When the cleaning part is in the ultrasonic cleaning tank body, neither the cleaning part nor the cleaning grid frame can touch the bottom of the tank. The total cross-sectional area of the cleaning element shall not exceed 70% of the cross-sectional area of the ultrasonic groove. If sheng workpiece is too large or excessive, generally with a better ultrasonic cleaning machine, the efficiency will be greatly reduced.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

怎样选择适合自己的超声波清洗机?

日期: 2022-11-08点击次数: 510

怎样选择适合自己的超声波清洗机?
一、功率的挑选
偶尔用小功率,耗费很长一段时间也并没有清除污渍。但是如果功率达到指定参数值,偶尔迅速便把污渍清除。可是那么选择功率过大,空化强度将大大增加,清洗效果也是不断提高,但此时使用较精密的零件也会产生蚀点,因小失大。最好是即将清洗的零件进行一次清洗实验,进而获得适合自己的配置参数,按使用的具体情况来配置超声功率。
二、频率的挑选
超声波清洗机设备超声波频率从28KHz到120KHz两者之间,通常采用40KHz就可以,对深孔、盲孔、凹凸槽、小狭隙、狭细缝的零件清洗,用高频比较好。


超声波清洗机设备

三、清洁液温度的挑选
水清洁液最适合的清洗温度为30-50℃两者之间。
四,清洁剂挑选
针对不同的清洗对象正确的选择清洁剂。清洁剂主要分为水基有机溶剂(碱性)清洁剂、有机溶剂清洗剂和化学变化清洁剂。一般使用数最多的为水基溶剂清洗剂。
五,容量挑选
依据清洗零件的尺寸和一次清洗的数量,若有清洗工装夹具的严格按照工装夹具尺寸挑选相对应容量的清洗机。
清洗时长
依据清洗零件的污染程度和污渍性质,调节不同的清洗时长。超声波清洗机的清洁液可以重复利用,这类清洗方式可以节约大量的清洁液,每一次使用完清洁剂后,可将清洁液排放到容器里沉积,下一次使用的时候再放入沉积后的清洁剂到槽体,剩余的沉积可清理掉。如清洁液的浓度不足时,适当添加清洁剂就可以重复使用。
清洗件处理
清洗件在超声波清洗槽体内时,不管清洗件或者清洗网架都不可以碰触槽底。清洗件总的横截面积不应超过超声槽横截面积的70%。假如所盛工件过大或者过量,一般用比较好的超声清洗机,效率就会被大幅度降低。