Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How do make a simple ultrasonic generator?

Date: 2022-11-03Number: 477


Ultrasonic wave mainly uses piezoelectric ceramics, all sizes are possible -LRB-special specifications need to be customized) is the power and volume-related below 60C ° c should be no problem power supply should be designed according to the shape of the piezoelectric ceramic plate is the transducer, a corresponding mechanical wave ultrasonic generator is formed by adding a fixed frequency AC.

Its purpose is to convert the local electricity (220V or 380V, 50 or 60Hz) into a high frequency AC signal that matches the Ultrasonic transducer. Linear amplifier and switching power supply can be used in the amplifier circuit, and switching power supply is usually used in the high-power ultrasonic power supply.

The basic principle of the generator is that the signal generator first forms a signal of a specified frequency, which can be a sine signal or a pulse signal, and the specified frequency is the frequency of the transducer, the frequency of ultrasonic wave used in ultrasonic equipment is 20 khz, 25 khz, 28 khz, 33 khz, 40 khz, 60 khz.

Expanding basic information:

In the process of ultrasonic operation, the change of temperature, rigidity, static load, machining area, tool damage and other factors of the vibration system make the natural frequency of the system drift, this requires that the ultrasonic generator has the function of automatic frequency tracking, and at the same time, to ensure the quality of the processing and protect the ultrasonic system, the generator has the function of adjusting the output power according to the load.

In industrial Ultrasonic transducer, even though frequency tracking is excellent, the change of the AC voltage supplied by the ultrasonic generator, the instantaneous change of the ultrasonic wave from no load to load from a few tens of Watts to a few kilowatts in a few milliseconds, this causes the amplitude and power of the Ultrasonic transducer to change, and the transducer fails to operate efficiently, causing the products produced by the ultrasonic process to be out of sync, a problem often encountered in ultrasonic equipment.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

如何制作一个简单的超声波发生器?

日期: 2022-11-03点击次数: 474

超声波主要是使用压电陶瓷,一切体积都可能(特殊规格需定制)是功率跟体积相关600℃以下应当都没问题电源应该根据外形设计压电陶瓷片便是换能器,只需加上固定频率交流,就会形成相应机械波超声波发生器
它的作用是把的市电(220V或380V,50或60Hz)转换成与超声波换能器相匹配的高频交流电信号。从放大电路形式,可以采取线性放大电路和开关电源电路,大功率超声波电源从转换效率角度考虑通常采用开关电源的电路形式。
发生器的基本原理是首先由信号发生器来形成一个指定频率的信号,这种信号能是正弦信号,还可以是脉冲信号,这种指定频率便是换能器的频率,通常使用在超声波设备中的超声波频率为20KHz、25KHz、28KHz、33KHz、40KHz、60KHz;1OOKHz及以上如今并未广泛使用。

超声波发生器

拓展基本资料:
超声操作过程中,振动系统的温度、刚度、静载荷、加工面积、工具损坏等诸多因素的改变,促使系统的固有频率发生漂移,这就需要超声发生器具备频率自动跟踪作用,与此同时为确保加工质量和保护超声系统,规定发生器具备按照负载调整输出功率的作用。
在工业化生产中超声波换能器操作过程中即便频率跟踪优良,超声波发生器供入交流电压的改变、超声波从空载到负载从几十瓦到几千瓦在几毫秒内瞬间转变,促使超声波换能器的振幅和功率继而更改换能器无法达到高效率运行状态,促使超声波加工得出来的产品不同步,针对超声波设备经常出现的难题。