Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

How do I adjust an ultrasonic generator?

Date: 2022-11-03Number: 522


The ultrasonic generator, also known as the ultrasonic power supply, is actually a signal generator. It forms a signal of the same frequency as the piezoelectric transducer and drives the transducer to work according to the amplified power, thus producing ultrasonic vibration.

The development of ultrasonic generator:

The rapid development of the ultrasonic generator went through four periods:

The first link: the age of the tube generator;

The second link: Transistor Analog Generator era;

The third link: Switch-type Generator Era (the current mainstream) ;

The fourth link: Digital Generator Era (future development trend) .

Ultrasonic generator classification:

The ultrasonic generator is divided into self-excited circuit and other-excited circuit according to the circuit design.

Self-excited circuit has no signal source, it is oscillation, power amplifier, output transformer and transducer set into one, produce a closed-loop loop, loop in accordance with the strength, phase feedback conditions, a power-amplified oscillator is formed and resonated on the mechanical resonance frequency of the transducer. Due to the large number of load transducers, the self-excited circuit is difficult to achieve resonance effect according to debugging. So now the industrial use of ultrasonic cleaning equipment mostly choose the other excitation circuit of the ultrasonic generator.

The structure of he-excited circuit mainly includes the former stage oscillator (signal source) and the latter stage amplifier (signal amplifier) two aspects. The ultrasonic energy is usually transmitted to the transducer by coupling an output transformer.

1, the signal source part uses CPU as the center of the signal generation and circuit control, usually driven by 12 -15 V voltage, resulting in square wave signal supply signal amplifier circuit. Timing, pulse, sweep frequency and other functions can be achieved by controlling the signal output signal source, select low-voltage control, more reliable.

Signal amplification part amplifies the signal generated by the signal source and outputs it to the Ultrasonic transducer. The output circuit of ultrasonic generator with different circuit is the key factor to determine the efficiency of electro-acoustic conversion.


ultrasonic generator


How to judge the quality of the ultrasonic generator

The quality of the ultrasonic generator can be judged in two ways:

One is to see whether the output power is constant. We all know that when the voltage of an ultrasonic power supply changes. The output power of the ultrasonic power supply will also change, which is reflected in the mechanical vibration of the Ultrasonic transducer from time to time, resulting in uneven cleaning effect. So need smooth output power, according to the power feedback signal corresponding adjustment power amplifier, to promote power amplifier smooth.

Second, to see if the frequency tracking is efficient. When the Ultrasonic transducer stick to the resonant frequency point, it is most efficient and reliable to work. However, the resonant frequency point of the Ultrasonic transducer will change due to assembly and aging, but the change is merely a frequency shift, not a big one. Frequency tracking can control the frequency of the ultrasonic generator to follow the resonant frequency of the Ultrasonic transducer within a specific range. Keep the generator in its best state from start to finish.

Matching of ultrasonic generator and transducer

In the same model of ultrasonic cleaning machine, the ultrasonic generator and transducer paired debugging good cleaning effect on it; paired debugging poor cleaning effect only poor. For the same set of ultrasonic system, if the cleaning effect after a period of time worse, or replaced the vibrating box, should be re-debugging impedance matching circuit.

The impedance matching of the ultrasonic generator needs to solve not only the variable impedance problem, but also the tuning problem, at present, the enterprises mostly base on the experience of ultrasonic engineers, and the matching effect is different.

In a real-world scenario, some manufacturers find that a well-tuned ultrasound in the factory never works for the customer. There are also customers who ask why their cleaning equipment is working well, but the quality of the product cleaning is not stable, there are many factors, the ultrasonic system does not match well to one of the very important factors.

The pair debugging of ultrasonic system is very important for ultrasonic cleaning equipment, so the current manual pair debugging greatly limits the manufacturing efficiency of ultrasonic system and the stability of cleaning equipment.

The development trend of ultrasonic generator in the future

With the rapid development of science and technology in China and the continuous improvement of the industry, ultrasonic technology is still breaking the old new. In the wave of industry digital transformation, all kinds of automatic cleaning equipment are doing digital upgrade to meet the needs of the future digital factory, ultrasonic generator will enter the era of digital generator.

The ultrasonic generators of the future will become simpler, more versatile and more intelligent. There was no need for a professional to do the matching and debugging, and everyone could do it with one click. Compatibility was greatly improved, and a single generator could be used to match various frequencies and power loads. It could be easily connected to a digital network, communicate with cleaning equipment and plant control.

There will be more and more cleaning equipment manufacturers focus on the use of automatic matching function of ultrasonic generator, ultrasonic cleaning industry will be accompanied by the progress of technology to solve the problems.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

如何调整超声波发生器?

日期: 2022-11-03点击次数: 375

超声波发生器又称为超声波电源,实际上就是一个信号发生器。它形成一个与压电换能器同样的频率信号,根据功率放大后驱动换能器工作,进而产生超声波振动。
一、超声波发生器的发展历程:
超声波发生器的高速发展历经了四个时期:
第一个环节:电子管发生器时代;
第二个环节:晶体管模拟发生器时代;
第三环节:开关型发生器时代(目前主流);
第四环节:数字型发生器时代(未来发展趋势)。
二、超声波发生器归类:
超声波发生器按电路设计分成自激式电路和他激式电路。
自激式电路没有信号源,它就是将振荡、功放、输出变压器及换能器集融为一体,产生一闭环回路,回路在符合力度、相位反馈条件时,构成一个有功率放大的振荡器,并谐振于换能器的机械共振频率上。自激式电路针对负载换能器数量众多的现象,难以根据调试达到共振实际效果。所以现在工业用超声波洗净设备大都选用他激式电路的超声波发生器。
他激式电路结构上主要包括前级振荡器(信号源)和后级放大器(信号放大)两个方面。通常用输出变压器耦合,把超声能量传递到换能器上。
1、信号源部分选用CPU为中心的信号发生和电路控制,一般是由12-15V电压驱动,造成方波信号供给信号放大电路。按时、脉冲、扫频等功能都能通过控制信号源的信号输出方式实现,选用低压控制,更为可以信赖。
2、信号放大部分将信号源所产生的信号放大后输出给超声波换能器。不一样电路的超声波发生器,其输出电路的是确定电声转换效率高低的关键因素。

超声波发生器

三、怎么判断超声波发生器的好坏
超声波发生器的好坏可从接下来两方面来作出判断:
一是看输出功率是不是恒定。我们都知道当超声波电源的电压发生变化时.超声波电源的输出功率也会出现变化,此时体现在超声波换能器上都是机械振动时有时无,造成清洗效果不平稳.所以需要平稳输出功率,根据功率反馈信号相应调整功率放大器,促使功率放大平稳。
二是看频率跟踪是不是高效。当超声波换能器坚守在谐振频率点时其效率最大,工作最可靠,而超声波换能器的谐振频率点会因为装配的原因及工作老化后发生变化,不过这种更改仅仅频率发生漂移,变化并不是很大。频率跟踪能控制超声波发生器的频率在特定范围之内跟随超声波换能器的谐振频率点.让发生器自始至终保守在最好的状态。
四、超声波发生器与换能器的配对
在同样型号的超声波清洗机中,超声波发生器与换能器配对调试得好的清洗效果就可以了;配对调试得差的清洗效果只差。对同一套超声波系统而言,假如作业一段时间之后清洗效果变差,或是换掉了振盒,都应该重新调试阻抗匹配电路。
与普通电子设备的配对各有不同,超声波发生器的阻抗匹配除去需要解决变阻难题外,还需要解决调谐难题,现阶段企业大多依据超声波工程师个人的经验进行配对调试,匹配的效果是有所不同。
在实际的应用场景中,有一些厂家发现在工厂里调试好的超声波,在客户那里效果却始终开不起来。也有客户咨询为何他们的清洗设备运转没什么问题,可是产品的清洗质量不稳定,这里面很多要素,超声波系统没有匹配好对当中一个很重要的要素。
超声波系统的配对调试对于超声波清洗设备而言尤为重要,所以目前人工配对调试的方式大大限制了超声波系统的制造效率和清洗设备的稳定。
五、超声波发生器的未来发展趋势
随着中国科技的飞速发展和产业的不断完善,超声波技术还在破旧立新。在产业数字化转型的浪潮之下,各种自动化清洗设备都是在做着数字化升级以满足未来数字化工厂的需求,超声波发生器将进入数字型发生器时代。
未来的超声波发生器会变得越来越简单、更为通用和更为智能。配对调试不需要专业人员,所有人都可以一键完成;兼容性大大提升,一台发生器能够通配各种频率和功率的负载;能方便的接入数字化网络,与清洗设备、工厂总控进行通信。
将会出现愈来愈多的清洗设备生产制造企业侧重于使用具备自动匹配功能的超声波发生器,超声波清洗行业的困扰都将伴随着科技的进步得到解决。