Welcome to Shenzhen Fanying Ultrasonic Technology Co., Ltd. Fanying ultrasonic, customized official website!
Location:Home > > News > > Industry information

High-frequency ultrasonic cleaning machine more suitable for cleaning what items?

Date: 2022-11-18Number: 449


During the operation of the ultrasonic cleaning machine, the high-frequency oscillating signal, which is generated by the ultrasonic generator, is spread into the medium cleaning organic solvent according to the conversion of the transducer into the high-frequency mechanical oscillating signal, the ultrasonic wave radiates forward in the cleaning liquid, which makes the liquid flow and there are countless tiny bubbles with diameter of 50-500μm.


白底-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-12.jpg

Ultrasonic cleaning machine in the longitudinal transmission of negative pressure zone caused, growth, but in the positive pressure zone, when the sound pressure reached a specified set value, bubble rapidly increased, suddenly closed. And when the bubble closes, there's a shock wave, which creates thousands of atmospheres around it, damaging the insoluble dirt and causing it to disperse in the cleaning fluid. When the particles are coated in oil and adhere to the surface of the cleaning piece, the oil is emulsified and the solid particles are peeled off to achieve the effect of cleaning the parts. In a process known as "Cavitation," bubble closure can create hundreds of Baidu temperatures and instantaneous high pressures of more than 1,000 atmospheres.

The cleaning effect of ultrasonic cleaning machine is remarkable and the operation is simple. The sound you hear is a 20-to 20,000-hertz sound wave, and anything above that is called an ultrasonic wave, which travels vertically along a sinusoidal curve, creating a lot of tiny bubbles. One of the main reasons is that negative pressure appears due to the local tensile stress in the liquid, which makes the dissolved gas supersaturate and overflow from the liquid Another major reason is that a strong tensile stress"Tears" a liquid into a cavity called cavitation.

The grinding of ultrasonic cleaning machine is the main process which affects the processing efficiency and surface quality of optical mirror glass,

the source of pollutants in the grinding process is grinding powder and asphalt, a few enterprises will appear in the production process of paint chips. The types of powders used are different and are usually Cerium(IV) oxide alkali oxides. According to the lens material grinding accuracy is not the same, select the right type of grinding powder.

The bitumen commonly used in the grinding process is protective to avoid scratches or corrosion of the finished mirror. The cleaning equipment after grinding is mainly divided into two kinds: one mainly uses organic solvent cleaning agent, the other mainly uses semi-water-based cleaning agent.

欢迎光临,深圳市梵英超声技术有限公司 梵英超声,定制而生官方网站!
当前位置:网站首页 > > 新闻资讯 > > 行业资讯

高频超声波清洗机比较适合清洗什么物品?

日期: 2022-11-18点击次数: 324

超声波清洗机在进行操作的过程当中一般是由超声波发生器发出的高频振荡信号,根据换能器转换成高频机械振荡而散播到介质清洗有机溶剂中,超声波在清洁液中疏密相间地向前辐射,使液体流动而出现不计其数的直径为50-500μm的细微汽泡,存在液体中的细微汽泡在声场的影响下振动。

白底-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-恢复的-1.jpg

超声波清洗机在纵向传播的负压区造成、生长,但在正压区,当声压达到指定设定值,汽泡迅速增大,突然间闭合。并且在汽泡闭合时出现冲击波,则在周围造成上千个大气压,损坏不可溶性污垢而使得他们分散于清洁液中,当团体粒子被油渍裹着而粘附在清洗件表层时,油被乳化,固体粒子剥离,以达到清洗件净化的效果。在这样的被称作“空化”效应的过程当中,汽泡闭合可造成几百度的高温和超过1000个气压的一瞬间高压。
超声波清洗机在开展运行时清洗效果显著、操作简便。大家所听到的声音是频率20-20000Hz的声波信号,高过20000Hz的声波称作超声波,声波的传播依照正弦曲线纵向散播,造成大量超微小气泡。一个主要原因是液体内局部出现拉应力而出现负压,压强的减低使原来溶解于液体的气体过饱和,而且从液体溢出,成为超微小气泡;另一个主要原因是强大的拉应力把液体“撕开”成一空洞,称作空化。
超声波清洗机的碾磨是光学镜面玻璃生产中影响其加工效率和表面质量的主要工序,
碾磨工序中的污染物来源为研磨粉和沥青,极少数企业的生产过程中会出现漆片。在这当中研磨粉的型号各不相同,通常是以二氧化铈为核心的碱金属氧化物。依据镜片的材质碾磨精度不一样,选择合适型号的研磨粉。
在碾磨过程中常用的沥青是起保护作用的,以避免抛光完的镜面被划伤或腐蚀。碾磨后的清洁设备主要分为两种:一种主要使用有机溶剂清洗剂,另外一种主要使用半水基清洗剂。